If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site

Se Habla Español

Testimonials

"Very good experience to have come to Dr. Lazar for different issues for many years and have always been happy with the outcome. Awesome experience."

Ted Cain, October 14, 2020

0

"The office personnel was great. The shot was great too. They all were professional. Office was great. Thank you doctor."

Adrian Fogg, October 14, 2020

0

"Came to see Dr. Lazar for a foot pain and got excellent care; now feeling better. The employees area very nice and kind."

Ricardo Jacquez, October 5, 2020

0

"Before the surgery I was in incredible pain. Now it's as if I have a new foot. I am able to walk, run and jump without a worry. Dr. Lazar and his entire staff are wonderful. All are very knowledgeable, patient and kind. Dr. Lazar was very detailed in his explanations before and after surgery. I will recommend to all my friends and family."

R Jauregui, October 5, 2020

0

"I had surgery on my left foot on second and third toes. The office staff is great and doctor is very attentive and answers all questions. I would rate my experience very good. I would recommend friends and family."

Isela Briones, October 5, 2020

0

"I came in almost unable to put my weight on my left foot as I walked. I didn't know what I did to cause the flare up, but I found walking unbearable. I stated adjusting my stride so as not to use my full weight on my left foot, which started affecting my back. I felt crippled in pain. Dr. Lazar was recommended to me by a co-worker and I wish I had come in sooner to see him. Dr. Lazar examined me and diagnosed me with Planar Fasciitis. After the first visit and first shot on the arch of my foot, I immediately felt relief. As the days passed it felt less tender and less painful to walk. By the second shot, after some therapeutic exercises I felt total relief. No more pain. I was no longer taking pain relievers, no longer afraid to step my full weight. I started wearing my heels back to the office. I'm back to normal. Thank you Dr. Lazar for fixing me! and relieving my crippling pain!"

S Rodriguez, October 1, 2020

0

"My experience with Dr. Lazar was great! I came here with lots of pain and couldn't walk anymore. My mornings and nights were terrible because of the pain. I wanted to keep my feet in the airs so I couldn't touch anything. When I came I was obviously very scared especially when I knew he was going to give me a shot. Dr. Lazar did it really quick and when I walked out, I realized I couldn't walk. My first thought was, "Oh no!", did I make a mistake by coming." I came a second time and the pain was less, on my third visit the pain was there again but after that week everything went uphill. I can now walk. I wake up with 0 pain. Thank you Dr. Lazar and staff."

Dina C, September 29, 2020

0

"My experience at Dr. Lazar appointments was very positive. I always felt that I was in great hands. He showed me the x-rays of my foot and I could see for myself the progress I was making. I also did not have to wait very long. They followed the COVID-19 guidelines sot therefore I felt safe in their office."

Raquel Benavidez, September 24, 2020

0

"Very friendly staff and grateful that he helped me with my toes. I would continue to tell family and friends to visit Dr. Lazar."

Graciela Nevarez, September 22, 2020, 2020

0

"I came in due to pain on my left ankle. Dr. office very clean. Great customer service. Dr. very knowledgeable and caring."

Luis Villanueva, September 11, 202

0

"My toe was hurting continuously and it got to the point it was mental. The ball of my toe was moving sideways and I was walking on the corner of my nail, my toe was twisted. I had surgery and everything is way better. I feel so much better and I have no pain. The staff here is wonderful and Dr. Lazar did a great job. Thank you!"

Ruth Dacey, August 27, 2020

0

"My experience at Advanced Foot Care was great. Dr. Lazar was very professional and knowledgeable. The team is also very professional and polite. Recommend Advanced Foot Care."

Evan Muniz, August 27, 2020

0

"Quick and prompt service. Staff is extremely professional. Dr. Lazar is great, experienced and knowledgeable in his field. Thank you."

Dexter Harmon, August 27, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar and his staff are awesome. Very friendly and attentive."

Samantha Harpoon, August 25, 2020

0

"My experience here with Dr. Lazar was excellent. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Dr. Lazar did a great jog and was also very nice. Great bedside manner."

Maria Loya, August 25, 2020

0

"My sister suggested I see her foot doctor after she realized I had been hiding my pain. For about 2 years, I was simply putting up with the pain. I thought the pain was just being an older mother of a toddler. I thought it came with the territory. My heels and overall bottom of my feet ached, whether I was sitting or standing. I tried heat, ice, muscle rubs and massages. Those things dulled the pain but that's all. I got in to see Dr. Lazar and he began with cortisone injections. I continued with the injections and saw a difference quickly. That was the first round, I was great for about two years. Then my feet hurt again but not as much. I went in and he took care of me again. I am well from that hurt now and thank him and his staff for the attention they gave me."

Rosalie Pinon, August 20, 2020

0

"I had a great experience with Dr. Lazar. He was quick and professional. I would definitely recommend and I would also return here in the future."

Jessica Dorado, August 18, 2020

0

"The doctor's office is well maintained and clean. The nurses were all cooperative and kind. They were very helpful when consulting my real name or helping me adjust to the boot. Dr. Lazar is quick but know his practice very well so I walked out confident in the treatment and care."

Aaron Moreno, July 30, 2020

0

"Great customer service. Friendly staff, will recommend to friends and family."

Annalisa Davila, July 30, 2020

0

"First time I walked into this office I was in a lot of pain. The ladies and Dr. Lazar treated me with kindness and understand my pain. After completing treatment I am walking out with no pain. It was a long process, but it was totally worth it. Thank you Dr. Lazar and wonderful staff."

Lilia Guzman, July 30, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar was excellent. Visit were fast and all of the staff is very friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone who needs help with their feet or wound care."

Jaime Hernandez, July 28, 2020

0

"From the phone call of me asking questions and staff being able to squeeze me in last minute; I knew I had picked the right place. The procedure was painful but my nurse was great! Explaining what to expect, feel and answering my questions. Thank you so much! My big toe thanks you!"

Merlay Chiado, July 24, 2020

0

"My experience has been great and appreciate the friendly staff! Thank you!"

Margarita Rodriguez, July 24, 2020

0

"Highly recommend Dr. Lazar and staff."

Jesus Fonseca, July 23, 2020

0

"Doctor Lazar's team is great. Everyone treated me with kindness and professionalism. I recommend this team to anyone."

Bruce Thomas, July 21, 2020

0

"Excellent service, friendly staff and very knowledgeable on issues with my foot."

Aaron Solis, July 21, 2020

0

"Wonderful experience. Highly recommendable. Will be coming back for all my foot care needs."

Michael Vega, July 21, 2020

0

"I had a truly great experience with Dr. Lazar and his staff. They were kind and helpful. I would highly recommend his office. Thank you for all you do!!"

Lilia Ortega, July 7, 2020

0

"I was very satisfied with the care Dr. Lazar provided and very satisfied with my surgery. I can actually walk without pain. Dr. Lazar makes sure you're not in pain; that is very good. The staff are very polite. I will definitely come back if I have any problems with my feet. I do recommend this doctor to anyone who has pain due to ingrown toenails."

Mary Ann Zubia, July 2, 2020

0

"I came with an ingrown toenail right toe. They treated me the same day and no pain, not much bleeding. The nurses and doctor were very attentive and nice. The office is very clean and felt very at peace and was treated very nicely. I would recommend them."

Maria Mediavilla, July 1, 2020

0

"I came to Dr. Lazar, I did not know I had a broken foot. Right away just by seeing my foot said it was broken. Wow honestly I was shocked to hear him by just seeing my foot. He was great, my treatment was done very, very good and excellent. All his staff was great and understand and sweet. The doctor was straight on what I had to do. Thank Good my foot is great and better. I highly recommend Dr. Lazar. He will always be my doctor. He is funny too, he treats his patient's with respect; you feel the attention and is patience with any questions you have. Excellent; 5 stars."

Filomena Quiroz, June 30, 2020

0

"Services at this location were marvelous. Never had a problem with appointments, waiting and most important never had a problem with my recovery. Thank you Dr. Lazar and staff."

Porfirio Pimentel Jr, June 25, 2020

0

"When I heard about Dr. Lazar from my mom I was skeptical at first. Now after receiving treatment for my left big toe; ingrown toenail, I have not had any pain or discomfort. I can go on walks with my family and wear all types of footwear; which was very painful at times before. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone in need of foot care."

Gabriel Bernal, June 23, 2020

0

"I had bad heel pain and with the treatments with injections my heel pain is gone. Thank you."

Michael Juarez, June 23, 2020

0

"The surgery was fast and painless. The staff was so amazing they made me feel comfortable and always informed me of everything to expect. I definitely recommend this place and doctor. I will be coming back soon."

Sandra Beltran, June 18, 2020

0

"I like the service, everyone was nice and helpful. Things went fast and comfortable. Dr. was good and helpful. I will come back if I need some other problems to be helped."

Eduardo Maciel, June 16, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar and his staff are very professional and take their time to properly treat their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Lazar for any problems you may have with your feet."

David Corral, June 16, 2020

0

"Everyone here is kind and professional at what they do. Visits are quick, I would never have to wait long to be seen."

Joshua Cuellar, June 11, 2020

0

"Love the staff. Doctor told me what I needed to know. Helped with my foot and I feel great. Thank you all so much."

Javier Duarte, June 4. 2020

0

"I am very satisfied with Dr. Lazar and staff. I was treated with care and respect. Dr. Lazar helped me with my right foot ingrown nail. I had no issues after the treatment. I would highly recommend him. Thank you!"

Mary Torres, June 4, 2020

0

"I want to express my gratitude for all the treatments I received here. The services is great, I was treated with love and respect. I will truly recommend anyone to come. Thank you so much!"

Maria Reynaud, June 4, 2020

0

"Great staff, makes you feel welcomed. Very professional with everything they do!! Dr. Lazar explains every step he does with treatments. Awesome! Dr. Lazar and staff area awesome!!"

Javier Alvillar, June 2, 2020

0

"I was very pleased. My treatment went well. I am very happy with Dr. Lazar. I trust him with all my foot care. The girls were very nice."

Priscillia Durant, June 2, 2020

0

" I was very happy, I was treated very good and I would highly recommend Dr. Lazar. I plan to come see him again."

Mary Reyes, May 28, 2020

0

"I have been under the care of Dr. Lazar for a broken toe. Actually, he has been my doctor for several years. I find that Dr. Lazar is an excellent, caring doctor. He always explains and answers my questions fully. I am treated so well. His staff is also wonderful. I would recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone needing his services!! Thank you Dr. Lazar!!"

Hilda Martinez, May 28, 2020

0

"Great doctor who helped get me through serious surgery. He and his staff were always there to help throughout the process. Surgeries went well and am very thankful for all Dr. Lazar and his staff did for me."

Aaron Martinez, May 28, 2020

0

"Great service, since you come in you get greeted very nice and professional! You get seen right away which is a big plus, very courteous of all. Staff is happy, even though with this virus thing everyone very cheerful. Dr is very nice and conscious of patients well being and money wise."

Silvia Sanchez, May 26, 2020

0

"Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Lazar has excellent bedside manner. Treatments were quick and successful."

Annette Gonzalez, May 26, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar is a great doctor. I came with a ingrown toenail and infection; he treated me really great. He is a caring doctor. Thank you."

Laura Juarez, May 19, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar is a true competent professional in foot care, in my opinion. He appears to be quite knowledgeable in the care of the foot concerns I am experiencing. Good bedside manner and provides treatment and care that solves the issues I am having. I would recommend him to others with these foot issues."

Donna Mason, May 19, 2020

0

"Excellent service from Dr. Lazar. Also the staff has been great."

Jimmy H Cordova, May 19, 2020

0

"Office staff and doctor always friendly and very efficient."

Patricia Richeson, May 7, 2020

0

"Great doctor, friendly staff, everyone is very knowledgeable and answers questions. Always made my office visits a pleasure. I would truly recommend Dr. Lazar and have great services. I love them."

Joyce DeSantis, April 30, 2020

0

"I had a great experience with Dr. Lazar. Surgery on two nails and no pain. Thank you. Staff is wonderful and caring. I recommend them 100%."

Leticia Figueroa, April 30, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar did a wonderful job with me feet. The medication that was given to me helped my very dry and cracked feet. The staff were helpful and charming. Thank you all!!"

Patsy Martinez, April 21, 2020

0

"The service was great, fast and very helpful. The staff was very friendly and amazing. The doctor was fast at doing what he had to do and did an amazing job."

Anthony Romero, April 21, 2020

0

"Had pain on heels and cyst. Dr. Lazar treated both areas and I'm very happy with results. Satisfied I have no pain."

Jose Diaz, April 21, 2020

0

"I am very pleased with the experience here. Everyone is very professional. Definitely will come back here if we need too. Thank you to everyone for your help."

Manuela Morales, April 21, 2020

0

"I had my nails removed from both feet (pinky). Dr. and assistants are professional and take pride in their work. Recovery was explained in detail. Thank you."

Adriana Fierro, April 2, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar and his staff are "Awesome." Dr. Lazar is very professional, caring and will take his time to care for you. I will recommend him to my friends and family. God Bless him and his staff."

Maria Beles, March 26, 2020

0

"My name is Juan Lopez, I broke my left ankle and I read about Dr. Lazar online. I liked what I read so I came to see him. I was treated very well by him and his staff. Everything went well. I am glad I came to see Dr. Lazar and his staff. Thank you!"

Juan Lopez, March 26, 2020

0

"Surgery on right toe (bunion) and pain was relieved immediately! Information on how to rehab my foot was taken seriously and that's why as of today I feel pretty darn good. Doctor and staff treated me well, I definitely recommend Dr. Lazar and staff. Thank you."

Librado Urias, March 26, 2020

0

"Excellent experience. No wait time."

Julian Lopez, March 26, 2020

0

"Was seen promptly and happy that my foot pain is gone."

Cynthia Banuelos, March 19, 2020

0

"Great staff, very attentive. Very good Dr. always answers all concerns."

Salvador Arrunada, March 17, 2020

0

"It was great!!!"

Olga Jordan, March 17, 2020

0

"I'm total satisfied and will come back again and recommend to others."

Robert Bryant, March 17, 2020

0

"This doctor is very good and kind. He did an excellent job at the hospital and has done a really good job at every appointment. He is an excellent doctor!!"

Rebecca Maya, March 16, 2020

0

"As always Melissa was great and Doc was fantastic"

Rudolph Resendez, March 13, 2020

0

"Nice staff, very friendly. Overall treatment was good."

Mark Angulo, March 13, 2020

0

"Excellent, been seeing Dr. Lazar for 20 years. I can always count on him to feel better."

Virginia Beltran, March 12, 2020

0

"Always pleasant, efficient staff and Dr. Lazar took care of my ingrown toenail with treatment I received. Feels good to be established with a podiatrist."

Rachel Alvarado, March 12, 2020

0

"This is the place to go for foot problems. Great with kids too! Highly professional!"

Chris B, March 9, 2020

0

"I am very happy to be your patient."

Yolanda Tapia, March 9, 2020

0

"Very professional!"

Elisa Aguilar, March 6, 2020

0

"Very good service and not long wait time. Staff is great."

Ernesto Silva, March 6, 2020

0

"Great. People are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable."

Chris Shepherd, March 5, 2020

0

"I came for a toenail and I got treated for a pain that I thought was normal in my feet because I am a cancer patient. I thought it was related and it wasn't. I had a lot of pain in the bottom of my feet and now since I have seen the doctor I am 100% better; no pain. I am surprised waiting every morning for the pain and so far no pain. Thank you!"

Loretto Cuellar, March 5, 2020

0

"Amazing"

Salvador Zepeda, March 2, 2020

0

"I liked the service. They were very polite."

Lorena Lopez, March 2, 2020

0

"Everyone has been considerate and attentive to my needs. I'm very pleased with results and care for my issues. Thank you!"

Margarita Rodriguez, February 27, 2020

0

"Friendly staff. Excellent Service."

Marie Paz, February 27, 2020

0

"I've recently had to visit many doctors offices for different health issues; maybe like 20 or more. They corrected my problem. They have the best staff by far. Not on negative experience. Great!!"

David Maestas, February 25, 2020

0

"Everything was great, pleased with the treatment."

Tara Ortiz, February 25, 2020

0

"Very professional, very courteous and very clean."

Yvonne Serrano, February 25, 2020

0

"Office staff very professional and courteous. Dr. Lazar's information, bed side manners and professionalism. He is very courteous and made me feel at ease and cared for."

Leticia Rodriguez, February 21, 2020

0

"Excellent attention!"

Gloria Del Hierro, February 21, 2020

0

"Great experience. Friendly staff, very helpful with my issues. Michelle was always very helpful with everything. Dr. Lazar was able to help with a few foot problems."

Michael Velasquez, February 20, 2020

0

"I was very pleased with Dr. Lazar. He was pleasant, cheerful and made my visit very comforting. The fact that with one injection I felt 98% better made day to day function easier."

Arlinda Valencia, February 20, 2020

0

"Enjoyed, very helpful, knowledgeable and competent staff."

Donna Mason, February 19, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar is extremely professional. His staff treated us with the utmost respect on each visit. Thank you so much!!!"

Adrienne Alvarado, February 18, 2020

0

"Very professional staff, very polite and very good doctor."

Rafael Alvarado Jr, February 18, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar helped a lot with the treatment he does to my son. His assistants very gentle and professional work. Thank you!!.

Graciela Molina, February 14, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar and his complete staff are very attentive, prompt, courteous and cheerful. My needs were addressed immediately with sincere professionalism. I would and do highly recommend Dr. Lazar and his services. Top Notch!!"

Mary Mathis, February 11, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar is the best! My whole family comes here! I would recommend to anyone!"

Bianca Martinez, February 11, 2020

0

"My experience here with Dr. Lazar was amazing! Staff and doctor are very attentive and I always knew I was in good hands with anyone who attended to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone."

Trinidad Lara, February 11, 2020

0

"Great, friendly staff and no wait time. Doctor answered all of my questions."

William Chilson, February 11, 2020

0

"I came in with intense heel and plantar fascia pain. Dr. Lazar was able to get me to zero pain in less than three weeks. I had been in pain for at least 4 months. Highly recommend Dr. Lazar!"

Andrew Gage, February 10, 2020

0

"Everything went well, I was seen in a timely fashion and was able to leave in a good amount of time."

Jesus Magana, February 7, 2020

0

"No wait time. Doctor and staff really nice."

Maria Fernandez, February 7, 2020

0

"Excellent staff, very professional and great doctor. Dr. Lazar changed my life, I am very thankful."

Claudia Flores, February 6, 2020

0

"My toes have done 100% better. I had ingrown toenails and fungus. Their like 90% clear and no pain most importantly."

Norma Felix, February 4, 2020

0

"At first I was afraid due to how the process would go but as soon as I came in I felt comfortable and the treatments turned out to work amazing. I would recommend this place definitely."

Brandon Lopez, January 31, 2020

0

"Before coming to Dr. Lazar I couldn't walk without pain. I have a 1 year old that wakes up in the middle of the night, every time I would wake up and go to her was extremely painful. After getting treated with Dr. Lazar I am able to wake up to tend to my daughter without any pain. I don't mind waking up those late nights/early mornings. I am very thankful to Dr. Lazar for his treatment."

Isabel Villa, February 4, 2020

0

"My name is Cristina Rosales and it is my pleasure to describe my experience as of Dr. Lazar's patients. Back in May, I noticed that it became quite difficult to walk in a normal manner due to excruciating pain. Both my feet hurt a lot; especially my right foot. As the pain worsened, I decided to go to an Urgent Care Facility. Their x-rays indicated a heel spur( right foot) and they recommended I see a foot specialist. So many of my friends, colleagues and even my gym recommended Dr. Lazar. From the moment I stepped foot in his office to now I've been very happy with my treatment. Dr. Lazar has always been very professional and caring. Ultimately I had foot surgery and now I'm doing so much better. Dr. Lazar fixed me!! I just wish he could fix all of me! LOL Anyway my pain is gone and I can walk without any pain. I am blessed to have met Dr. Gabriel Lazar since he is one of the best doctors I have every encountered!! God Bless his little heart!"

Cristina Rosales, January 31, 2020

0

"I've had a great experience with Dr. Lazar's care. He is especially prompt with appointments and very detailed in pursuing the proper care to be given. I would highly recommend him and return to him if needed. Very satisfied with his caring staff also. They are the best! Thank you!"

Lee Lowers, January 31, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar will be my foot doctor from now on! His patience in following all possibilities on anything wrong with my feet was well appreciated. Again, thank you!"

Armando Aguilar, January 30, 2020

0

"When I came to see Dr. Lazar, I had a lot of pain on my feet. I walked outward where my feet go to the sides. To bring down the swelling; I would soak my feet in cold or hot water. Sometimes the pain would reach points that I would hold in a scream when I would bump my feet. At times I would walk with a limp. Under the doctors care my pain has nearly subsided. No more limping. No more walking funny. No more soaking of my feet. I will continue to see the doctor whenever I have pain but no plans for it now. I wish I had met the doctor years ago before visiting other doctors that did nothing for m benefit. Dr. Lazar is worth the money and time. If you want solutions to your feet problems visit Dr. Lazar, he will provide relief."

John C, January 30, 2020

0

"I came in for Plantar Fasciitis; I noticed a big difference after seeing Dr. Lazar. I came in a total of 4 times and was completely cured after the 4th visit. He does amazing work and I highly recommend Dr. Lazar if you're having feet issues."

Marcelo Medina, January 30, 2020

0

"I came in for severe heel pain and couldn't walk much less wear a shoe. Dr. Lazar and staff treated me with care and now feel a lot better. I would recommend Dr. Lazar and staff!!"

Ernest Gomez, January 30, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar and his staff are very attentive and professional. Dr. Lazar immediately assessed my foot issue and gave me the care needed to get me back on the road to recovery!"

Jesus Paz, January 21, 2020

0

"I brought my daughter for a slight fracture on her foot. The care she received from Dr. Lazar was great. He always made sure he had her best interest in her treatment. If she was in pain, he prescribed her pain medication and made sure she would be okay. The staff was also wonderful. Surely will return."

Emma Perez, January 16, 2020

0

"I'm so very happy with my surgery and follow up treatment with Dr. Lazar and his wonderful staff."

Vicki Berg, January 09, 2020

0

"I want to thank Dr. Lazar and his amazing staff for the wonderful job he did on my foot. The surgery was smooth and the pain was very minimal. Dr. Lazar fixed my hammertoe and my bunion on my right foot. I would recommend him to anyone who requires this type of treatment."

Ida Dominguez, January 7, 2020

0

"I brought my son for treatment on his foot. We were very pleased with the staff and Dr. Lazar. My sons recovery was fast and painless. Thank you all."

Celia Mergy, December 23, 2019

0

"Dr Lazar and staff were very friendly and professional. They always had me in and out quickly; addressed any of my concerns. The procedure was quick and they gave me detail instructions. They were very flexible and accommodating with my schedule. "

Jackie Nelson, December 17, 2019

0

"I want to say that I am very happy with the care that Dr. Lazar and staff gave my daughter. She was brought in for an ingrown toenail. I highly recommend him!"

Angie Rodriguez, December 2, 2019

0

"Had pain on right heel; walking without shoes. Came in to Dr. Lazar's office, got a shot. Felt a lot better right away. 2-3 days later no pain at all."

George Ramos, November 25, 2019

0

"I was seen by Dr. Lazar last week for a sore foot. Dr. Lazar took a look at my foot and said I had a small case of arthritis. He gave me an injection and recommended me some medications. I have been feeling great. Thank you Dr. Lazar!!"

Willie Harp, November 22, 2019

0

"I had an ingrown toenail and after not being able to "fix it" myself, I looked for a podiatrist who could help me. I read online about Dr. Lazar and came to see him. First impression was his amazing staff. He was so kind in explaining the treatment and I am so pleased that my problem was taken care of. I am also very pleased with the short wait time after arriving to my appointments. I am very happy to have become established with Dr. Lazar's practice and will be back if ever needed."

Rachel Alvarado, November 21, 2019

0

"My daughter came in to visit Dr. Lazar after multiple visits with other doctors. He was able to help her and have her feeling better within weeks. We are so grateful for his help. Thank you Dr. Lazar."

Sandy Beghtel, November 19, 2019

0

"Twisted my ankle on October 18, 2019. It got swollen, took some pills for the pain and put some ice and cold pads. I thought it had gotten better, but I could feel that it bothered me sometimes and 2 weeks after it got swollen again. My cousin recommended Dr. Lazar and I made an appointment. Since the first visit I knew they would help me. Took X-rays and made an evaluation of what happened. Dr. Lazar gave his diagnosis and gave me an injection for the pain and the swelling. Prescribed Naprosyn and put a temporary cast to help my ankle stay in place. Now at my 2nd follow up my foot is better, no pain and no swelling. I truly am happy with the results."

Karla Herrera, November 18, 2019

0

"I was diagnosed with fibromatosis plantar. Dr. Gabriel Lazar gave me injection for pain. Feel 100% much better. All his staff are amazing. Thank you so very much for all you did for me."

Felix Sosa, November 14, 2019

0

"Since the very first day, everyone here has been awesome. Clinic staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Lazar is a great doctor. Treated my infection with the right medications and get rid of the problem. I'm very thankful to everyone here. Thank you."

Juan Acosta, November 8, 2019

0

"I am very happy on how they treated me. This will be my second time coming here. The doctor and staff is amazing."

Ramona Olivo, November 7, 2019

0

"Excellent service!! Dr. explains everything in detail. Nice and clean environment. They treat you good and nice attitude. I will recommend you guys to my family members and people I know."

Jose Torres De Anda, November 5, 2019

0

"Customer service and doctor's knowledge was great. Very attentive and doctor explained everything in detail; so I knew what was going to be done. Highly recommend Dr. Lazar."

Aureliano Davila, October 31, 2019

0

"I would recommend Dr. Lazar, due to the fact that he was very fast, clean and the whole staff was very welcoming."

Kristen Davis, October 24, 2019

0

"When I came to see Dr. Lazar my fifth toe was hurting too much and he told me it was an ingrown nail; which he removed and every since then it was a great difference. I recommend Dr. Lazar for any problems on your feet."

Soledad Perez, October 24, 2019

0

"This is the 2nd doctor I saw for some pain. The 1st doctor was too expensive for orthotics; I can do that myself. I like Dr. Lazar because he talks less and does more treatment. I'm very happy."

Gabriel Gutierrez, October 24, 2019

0

"These guys were awesome- the "Chick-fil-A" service of foot doctors. Always seen on time, given full attention and great service. Highly recommend Dr. Lazar."

Ellwood Whitten, October 24, 2019

0

"I came in to see the foot doctor for ingrown toenail and had surgery on it. My experience throughout the process has been good. Had follow ups to make sure everything was going well and was also provided detail instructions on how to take care of my toe. Thank you for making me comfortable thru this process."

Jennifer Portillo, October 22, 2019

0

"I came to Dr. Lazar with very sharp pain to my heel. Walking was difficult because of the pain. With Dr. Lazar's help the pain is completely gone; it took a little work on my part. Dr. Lazar and his staff are great."

Steve Bond, October 17, 2019

0

"2 months ago I came with Dr. Lazar with a real bad swollen ankle. Dr. Lazar and his staff are very caring with me. He gave me a treatment of meds and cortisone shots. He is very knowledgeable. As of today my foot is 100% better. I attribute this to him. I would recommend him and his staff; they are caring and very professional. Many thanks!"

Laura Avila, October 15, 2019

0

"Highly recommend, very professional and caring. Courteous staff and short wait time."

Matthew W, October 15, 2019

0

"My experience with Dr. Lazar and staff has been nothing but pleasurable. They are very kind, pleasant and attentive. I have nothing but praise of their professionalism and would definitely recommend them to everybody. They are caring and efficient and I am very thankful that they tend to my every need. A hearty thank you to all the staff and a very special Thank you to Dr. Lazar!"

Arturo Ramirez, October 10, 2019

0

"When I first came to Dr. Lazar I was very hesitant about surgery because I'm a runner. I have been running for over 26 years. I came to the office asking many questions feeling uncertain. The staff is very professional and answered all my questions. My surgery was June 26, it has been 10 weeks already and I am very pleased with Dr. Lazar's work. He did a wonderful job on my foot. I started running again; I ran my 1st 10 miles last week and I am doing great. Thank you for everything. I had a very good experience that I will do my right foot next summer. God willing!!"

Nora Ruedas, October 8, 2019

0

"I was able to make an appointment fairly quickly and was seen within half an hour. That was surprising to me because most doctors I've seen take hours to be seen. The staff as well as the doctor were very kind and explained everything that would be done to treat my pain; that was at about a 9. With his care, I was able to recover quickly and brought it down to a 1 if even that. I would consider coming back if anything were to happen again because I know I'm in good hands."

Nicolette Porras, October 8, 2019

0

"I loved the way he treated me and the staff are very polite. I will recommend him to all my family and friends. He did his best and now I am 100% better."

Beatrice Carreon, October 4, 2019

0

"Extremely helpful and nice staff. Treatment is simple and effective. Dr. Lazar is professional and efficient, I would recommend him to anyone."

Robert Hernandez, October 1,2019

0

"Dr. Lazar is great, takes time to explain seriousness of injury and what needs to be done. Staff is very polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend."

Carlos Rubalcaba, September 27, 2019

0

"Treatment was fantastic! Employees always with big smiles. Quick and feel better than when I started. Now I even wear sandals."

Monica Vetter, September 26 , 2019

0

"I had a cyst on my right pinky toe. I contracted Dr. Lazar and they gave me an appointment the same day. He and his staff are friendly and professional."

Frenda Serda Gerardo, September 26,2019

0

"Dr. Lazar did a great job on my foot. It was very painful and in a few days after treatment I was back to normal. Great doctor and staff; service was great!!"

Bill Black, September 26, 2019

0

"Great staff! Makes me feel at home every time! Excellent service, friendly and caring doctor! They got me back to normal in no time!"

Michael Cloud, September 24, 2019

0

"Very good service. Cured my burning feet. Very friendly staff."

Ernest Phillips, September 24, 2019

0

"Came to Dr. Lazar for a toe infection. He and his staff were awesome. He was very upfront; told me all that he was going to do and explained the medical side. I really thought I was going to lose my toe but thank God and Dr. Lazar I didn't. As a side note his staff is exceptional, very professional and knowledgeable. Am very grateful to both Dr. Lazar and his staff."

Bertha Kaiser, September 19, 2019

0

"Dr. Lazar and his staff are wonderful! The care and gentleness given was great, they were very concerned that my pain was minimal and did an amazing job to protect my feet after the procedure. The aftercare was just as great, attention was given to my needs with clear instructions and medicine that worked. I will continue seeing this Dr. as he has an awesome practice and amazing staff. Thank you!!

Carlos Molina, September 10, 2019

0

"Dr. Gabriel Lazar was very professional and very knowledgeable during out time of need. My daughter was suffering from pain in her foot and he was able to treat her and get her back to her normal lifestyle. The staff was very understand and extremely courteous, we will be referring our family and friends to Dr. Lazar. Thank you to Dr. Lazar and his wonderful staff."

R Tellez for Hannah Tellez, September 5, 2019

0

"Awesome , Dr. Lazar and staff. I'm very happy with the results of my Bunionectomy. My bunion was very painful before my surgery and after surgery the pain is gone. Dr. Lazar and staff were very helpful and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Lazar."

Alma Alvarado, September 5, 2019

0

"I just want to thank you everyone at Dr. Lazar's office for the superb service, experience and courteous attitude that was given to me. I highly recommend Dr. Lazar's service for taking care of my foot problems. He explained every expected event and really had me back to normal as soon as possible. My expectations were greatly exceeded. Thank you!"

Rogelio Gonzalez, September 5, 2019

0

"Dr. Lazar and staff are always very friendly. They always try to help us as soon as possible. I'm very glad to have them always by my side."

Nohemi Rascon, September 3, 2019

0

"I am very satisfied with the service Dr. Lazar has provided. His staff always kind and attentive. Thank you!"

Alan Ramirez, August 29, 2019

0

"Great experience with my bunion surgery. Great customer service at doctor's office."

Lauren Vela, August 27, 2019

0

"I had pain and trouble with my left ankle. Visited Dr. Lazar and he helped me heal. The visits were quick and efficient. The staff was caring and attentive. Overall experience was great. I recommend my family and friends if they should ever need help. Thanks a million!"

Rose Montalvo, August 19, 2019

0

"I love the service, doctor and especially everyone is very professional and nice. Also they explain to me with a lot of details and what I need to do to help me with my issue."

Maria Morland, August 16, 2019

0

"My first visit with Dr. Lazar, I was in a lot of pain. After 4 visits my pain was gone on my left foot. Dr. Lazar treated me with some shots, taught me some stretching exercises and cold pack compressions. I was able to start running within my second visit and I feel better now. "

Norberto Hernandez, August 15, 2019

0

"I enjoyed all my visits with Dr. Lazar. He's very informative. If I have concerns he talks to me about them and makes sure I understand. He's a great doctor and surgeon."

Aisha Duran, August 15, 2019

0

"Patient care is awesome. Appointments are fast and you are in and out of office quickly. Doctor and staff very attentive and professional. Would recommend."

Ivan R, August 13, 2019

0

"I'm very happy with my surgery and Dr. Lazar. I'm glad I came to see him. Thank you Dr. Lazar."

Teresa Nevarez, August 13, 2019

0

"I had a hammertoe surgery. Very pleased with the actual surgery and all the follow up visits. Staff is very friendly and caring. Very professional treatment."

Alicia Alvarado, August 13, 2019

0

• " Attention was excellent" • " Recovery fast" • "Areas was clean" • "Excellent patient service" • "Always concern about my condition" • "Appointment reminder day before" • "Just excellent group"

Nelson Martinez, August 8, 2019

0

"I am very happy as to how doctor Lazar treated me. Very understanding and helpful. You also have a wonderful staff. Thanks again and God Bless you always."

Irma Rojas, August 8, 2019

0

"I came in to see Dr. Lazar with pain in my left heel. The doctor and staff were very professional since day 1. With the treatment Dr. Lazar put me on I felt so much better; no more pain. I would certainly recommend Dr. Lazar to my friends and family members. Thank you Dr. Lazar and staff."

Alma Polanco, August 8, 2019

0

"I give an excellent rating for Dr. Lazar and his staff. Friendly, helpful and I am feeling better."

Susanne Olsen, August 6, 2019

0

"I am very satisfied with Dr. Lazar and his staff. Very nice and explains everything very well."

Lorraine Munoz, August 6, 2019

0

"My experience at Dr. Lazar's office has been a good one. Personnel is friendly and show real concern for your condition. I definitely recommend Dr. Lazar."

Sylvia R, August 6, 2019

0

"The treatment/surgery I received on my pinky toe was good. The staff was great, professional and friendly. The wait time was good and the doctor did a good job on my foot."

Luis Garcia, July 25, 2019

0

"Dr. Gabriel Lazar is an excellent doctor. His staff are very professional and caring about their patients. My experience has been very joyful and look forward to my appointments. They explain any and all my questions or concerns. I am very fortunate to have Dr. Gabriel Lazar as my Podiatric Physician. I will highly recommend Dr. Lazar and his professional staff. Thank you!"

Ruben Tafoya, July 25, 2019

0

"I came in with pain on my fourth right toe. Was told it was broken, the treatment I received by the doctor, shots and pain medication really helped. I feel much better and the pain is almost gone."

Elsa Mora, July 23, 2019

0

"Friendly and caring staff! Very efficient doctor visits. Dr. Lazar runs a tight ship."

Donald Beam, July 23, 2019

0

"It has been a great experience. Staff has been friendly and helpful. Dr. Lazar made my daughter feel comfortable thru a not pleasant experience with toe. Thank you for everything."

Karina Purdy, July 23, 2019

0

"Dr. Lazar was excellent in treating our son, Esteban. The initial visit he outlined a protocol that was results driven. Thank you very much for your proactive staff and sincere practice. Sincerely."

Henry Hernandez, July 18, 2019

0

"Dr. Lazar and his staff provide great service and get to the root of the problem, ASAP. Thank you!"

Gilbert Aguirre, July 16, 2019

0

"I was very happy with the service I received at Dr. Lazar's office. Friendly staff."

Sylvia Valdez, July 16, 2019

0

"We love your hospitality and how quick our appointments are. Everyone is very nice. Thank you."

Ana Arreola for patient P Lara, July 12, 2019

0

"I was pleasantly surprised that my feet felt so much better, after I saw the doctor. The way he talked to me gave me confidence that he can help me and he did. Now that he is releasing me I feel that I can do much more."

Esperanza Wealand, July 11, 2019

0

"The staff and Dr. Lazar were wonderful. They were very caring. Thank you."

Irma Espinoza, July 11, 2019

0

"I had pain on my right foot and Dr. Lazar gave me an injection. He helped me a lot, there is no more pain and I am very happy with the results."

Ricardo Herrera, June 21, 2019

0

"I was suffering from severe heel pain for about 3 months. Came to see Dr. Lazar, on first visit and his meds I left the office with instant relief. Came for a 2nd visit a week after and more treatment . Now my life is back to normal. Thank you Dr. Lazar. Great staff, great customer service. Doctor I really don't want to see you again LOL but if I have to I will call your office immediately."

Aldo Flores, June 20, 2019

0

"I really liked the fact that Dr. Lazar made me feel better with only 3 visit, just like he said. I went in for my first visit with so much heel pain and felt very confident he was going to be able to help me. The staff was also very friendly every visit I had."

Janette Pacheco, July 9, 2019

0

"I am very happy to be here with Dr. Lazar. Dr. Lazar helped me a lot, took away my pain and I am able to walk. I would highly recommend him."

Raul Alvarez, July 3, 2019

0

"I was very pleased with Dr. Lazar and staff, they were very nice and helpful. They took care of my problem right away with 2 visit my pain was gone and on the 3rd visit was happily released."

Carmen Campos, July 3, 2019

0

"Thank you so much for helping me with both of my feet. Dr. Lazar did an excellent job and my feet are doing much better; thanks to Dr. Lazar. I will recommend him too anybody. Good job Dr. L!"

Virginia Frausto, July 3, 2019

0

"I am the mother of David and I was very pleased with the outcome of his procedure. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone who is in need of a competent professional podiatrist. The staff was very help and efficient as well."

Maria Perez, July 2, 2019

0

"I had a procedure/surgery, no pain and great operation. No problems and I will come back to do my other foot. I like the treatment and service."

Raymundo Vasquez, July 2, 2019

0

"I was very satisfied with the care that I received at the office of Dr. Lazar. Dr. Lazar and his team were great. I would recommend the office of Dr. Gabriel Lazar."

Cecilia Duran, July 2, 2019

0

"Staff was great. Doctor was great, would recommend any one who has a problem with their feet to Dr. Gabriel Lazar."

Sylvia Hernandez, July 1, 2019

0

"I have been seeing Dr. Lazar for many years. I have plantar fasciitis and I recently came to see Dr. Lazar due to excessive pain on my left foot. I received two shots but did not feel I needed the third shot. I really liked the exercises that were recommended that I can do at home on a daily basis. I am very happy with the results."

Lourdes Diaz, June 27, 2019

0

"I had a great experience with Dr. Lazar. He treated me great and the staff was excellent. Did not have to wait very long to get seen by the doctor. I would recommend him to anyone that needs treatment on their feet!"

Chris Pickett, June 14, 2019

0

"I came in with what I thought was an ingrown toenail. Dr. Lazar took the time to explain it was a cyst. He was very patience to explain the process and answered my questions. I'm very happy with my results."

Valeria Pedraza, June 13, 2019

0

"Great experience very knowledgeable doctor and staff! Will definitely return for any of my foot care needs. I recommend to all my family and friends."

Andres Garcia, June 11, 2019

0

"Very satisfied with results of my treatment for the feet. Was treated nicely and respectfully. Waiting time was short. Would be happy to return if future problems exists."

Cayetano Ramirez, June 11 ,2019

0

"What an awesome experience with Dr. Lazar. I came in with a lot of heel pain, he was quick to address the pain and advise treatment. His staff and nurse tech were very polite, respectful and friendly. Thank you Dr. Lazar and staff for your help with my heel pain and advice/treatment to help with my discomfort. Your care is appreciated."

Emily Rush, June 11, 2019

0

"Office staff and Dr are really kind. Staff goes above and beyond for their patients. Explained everything to me, never left unsatisfied. Will be recommending to friends and family."

Kimberly Saleem, June 6, 2019

0

"Dr. Lazar was very professional and courteous. He gave great explanation about how to care for my daughters foot pain."

Stacey G, May 30, 2019

0

"Dr. Lazar and his staff took the time to listen to my discomfort, concerns and explained everything that could be happening to my ankle. He treated my pain and made sure if I had my questions I could call the office any time or come in for further treatment."

Juan Rico, May 30, 2019

0

"I am being treated for fungal nail infection and making great progress. I recently had a bone spur removed from my right toe and it has healed completely. Dr. Lazar and staff have been kind and courteous throughout my visits to the office."

Noranne Blaine, May 30, 2019

0

"I tend to suffer from plantar fasciitis regularly and I always come to Dr. Lazar's office. He is a very caring doctor and his staff is wonderful. I recommend him highly for any issues that you might have with your feet."

Dianna Ahumada, May 28, 2019

0

"Dr Lazar and staff are courteous, patient and knowledgeable about special diabetic are of feet. Mine was a trauma to the toe and the surgery was quick with great explanation about the care of injury. I'd recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone."

Ronald Cavin, May 28, 2019

0

Connect with us

Advanced Foot Care - Dr. Gabriel Lazar