If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site

Se Habla Español

Testimonials

“I like my treatments at Advanced Foot Care because they treat my feet problem very well. I would recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone who has foot problems. He and his staff area very caring. Thanks.”

Irma Morales, August 24, 2021

0

“Came in to see Dr. Lazar for arch pain in both feet. I was greeted well since coming in to the building. His staff treated me very well. Dr. told me I had some inflammation and told me he would be giving me two injections to help with the pain. Since getting the injections on both feet I’ve been feeling way better with no pain going up stairs. Thank you.”

James Zubia, August 13, 2021

0

“Dr. Lazar and his staff were very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to my pain in my heel. I’m glad I came to the for the help I needed.”

Ryan Garza, August 6, 2021

0

“Great service. The doctor and staff are very nice. Doctor did a great job.”

Enrique Guerrero, August 6, 2021

0

“Great doctor for the feet. I was in pain and I got 3 shots and now after treatments and doing what I had to do, I am feeling as well as before. Thank you.”

Pablo Elorreaga, August 3, 2021

0

“Excellent service. Very patient with elderly people. Down to earth. Easy to communicate.”

Ofelia Miranda, July 30, 2021

0

“Very helpful and easy-going doctor. Will be coming back for any foot related problems.”

Felipe Guzman, July 29, 2021

0

“I truly recommend Dr. Lazar, made me feel good after a couple of visits.”

Concepcion Martinez Jr, July 29, 2021

0

“My experience with Dr. Lazar and his staff was great. The treatment was great. If I have any more foot problems I would come back.”

Patricia Higgins, July 26, 2021

0

“Dr. Gabriel Lazar provides great service and client care. My experience with Dr. Lazar could not have been better. Very professional, took the time to clearly answer my questions and concerns. The staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Lazar to friends and family members.”

Alicia Coss, July 22, 2021

0

“Dr. Lazar and staff are great. Came in with pain on my foot. Dr. Lazar gave me an awesome shot and I was up and good to go in a week! He’s staff is friendly and always attentive to your needs.”

Paola Llamas, July 15, 2021

0

“I had pin in my ankles before I came here. With the injections there hasn’t been any pain. Thanks for helping me relieve the pain. I was so satisfied with your service.”

Jo Ann Johnson, July 15, 2021

0

“I got treated at Dr. Lazar’s office for inflammation on my right toe. I was also having pain. I received an injection for the swelling and pain. The pain is completely gone. The staff at Dr. Lazar’s office is very professional and friendly. I am very pleased with the service I’ve received as a patient.”

Elvia Ramos, July 20, 2021

0

“Had a great doctor, when I came here, I couldn’t even walk. I was in so much pain. Though my visits, shots and following exercises and instructions I am 100% better and I thank Dr. Lazar and staff.”

Mary A Perez, July 13, 2021

0

“Great customer service!! Nurses, staff and doctor are very friendly and professional!”

Oscar Contreras Soria, July 13, 2021

0

“Everything is done with patience and carefully. My experience here was great and the doctor gives clear instructions of how to go about everything.”

David Medina, July 6, 2021

0

“Good doctor and friendly staff. Fast service. Happy with my results. No longer in pain. Thank you.”

Joshua Carrizales, July 2, 2021

0

“Very caring doctor. Took his time to listen to my concerns. Great customer service from all the staff.”

Christina Herrera, July 1, 2021

0

“My experience with Dr. Lazar’s practice has been great. His staff are professional and courteous. Dr. Lazar’s treatment of my foot problems were effective. He explains all procedures well. I would recommend him to anyone needing foot care.”

Mark C, July 1, 2021

0

“I initially came in for a very painful ingrown toenail. The treatment given, shot included was painless. I was very impressed with how the staff seemed extremely caring and friendly. Would highly recommend Dr. Lazar to my friends and family.”

Graciela Betancourt, July 1, 2021

0

“Great experience. Staff was very helpful and doctor did a great job. No more pain. I am very satisfied.”

Hector Rivera, July 1, 2021

0

“Best experience ever. Very friendly staff. Had gone to many doctors regarding my foot but this was by far the best. I have recommended to all my friends and family. Thank you.”

Salvador Macias, June 29, 2021

0

“Excellent service. Dr. is really informative about procedures. Would really recommend if anyone is looking for a foot specialist.”

Emmanuel Vasquez, June 29, 2021

0

“Dr. Lazar treated my daughter with the utmost respect and dignity. He diagnosed her with plantar fasciitis and treated the inflammation with injections, stretching, orthotics and pain management. We fully appreciate his care and concerns for her well being and his assistances in getting our daughter active again.”

Kathryn Burns, June 24, 2021

0

“Heel and Achilles foot pain, within one week of treatment (injections and soft cast) my pain subsided by 90%. I recommend Dr. Lazar. He is very knowledgeable and staff is very professional.”

Elvia Pisarcik, June 25, 2021

0

“Dr. Lazar and staff are always courteous and professional. He diagnosed and began treatment immediately with positive results. I have been to other podiatrists in town that would order orthotics only and not listen to me. Highly recommend this practice. All five star ***** treatment!”

Gary Holdcraft, June 24, 2021

0

“I would like to thank the staff. They were very professional. The doctor treated me with care. When he did the treatment, I felt no pain at all. Came back two weeks later and I feel great Again thank you guys a lot and god bless.”

Mauro Lara Jr, June 24, 2021

0

“My experience with Dr. Lazar and his assistances was a great experience. He was able to provide the necessary treatment to get me better.”

Carlos Trochett, June 22, 2021

0

“Great customer service. Pain went down and have been feeling better.”

Rosalia Cervantes, June 22, 2021

0

“Dr. Lazar and staff very professional. Had a great experience with my toenail removal. From the beginning to end. No issues at all. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.”

Andres Garcia, June 15, 2021

0

“I came to Dr. Lazar’s office with very limited mobility in my feet. This affected my knee as well as my hip. After one visit and the treatment given by Dr. Lazar, I was back to normal in a matter of days. I highly recommend Dr. Lazar’s services to any one that is experiencing any pain or discomfort.”

Anastacia Angeles, June 15, 2021

0

“From the initial start of my treatment Dr. Lazar and his staff were very kind, patient and understanding. I highly recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone in need in such specialty. Thank you, Dr. Lazar and team, you all were awesome!”

Jennifer Torres, June 4, 2021

0

“The treatment worked great. I love my nails now. Dr. Lazar treatment worked wonderful; it cleared my skin and nails. Great customer service; including the staff. My visits wore short and efficient. I would totally recommend a friend or family member. Thank you, Dr. Lazar!”

Itchell Medina, June 1, 2021

0

“I had been in pain on and off for approximately 5-6 months on my right foot. I thought it would get better by itself, but never did. When I went to Dr. Lazar the back of my heel was in pain. Dr. Lazar gave me a shot and a prescription, immediately I felt better. I have not had pain during the past two weeks. Thank you, Dr. Lazar.”

Juan Grado, May 27, 2021

0

“I had an ingrown and it was getting infected. I came to Dr. Lazar; he took my nail out and I am very satisfied with his care. The nurses were very kind.”

Olga Holguin, May 27, 2021

0

“Doctor did a great job. Was well informed of procedure. Everything went great. Great staff.”

Billy Bridges, May 18, 2021

0

“I am very happy with results. I continue stretching and has been working very good.”

Lorena Lopez, May 18, 2021

0

“I would like to thank Dr. Lazar for doing a great treatment on my ingrown toenails. He has been a very great doctor and his staff are very wonderful too. Thank you for everything.”

Ruth Pardo, May 18, 2021

0

“Had foot pain for at least 4 years. After working all day on my feet; my feet hurt so bad I could barely walk. After just 2 treatments and 3 weeks of recommended home treatments I have no more dilapidating pain. I’m free of pain!!!”

Pam Edwards, May 12, 2021

0

“Dr. Lazar is beyond professional. After a very bad experience with another podiatrist, Dr. Lazar reconstructed my toes to almost perfection. I highly recommend him. His office staff is also amazing. Sincerely”

M Canaba, May 11, 2021

0

“I had severe hammertoe on my left middle toe. With Dr. Lazar’s expertise, he performed corrective surgery on the toe which has resulted in a positive improvement. He also corrected a bunion on my left big toe. I am extremely please with his service and how I enjoy a comfortable walking stride. Thank you, Doc!”

John Garcia, May 11, 2021

0

“I am extremely satisfied with the treatment I received from Dr. Lazar and his staff. Everybody was everybody was very friendly and courteous. Thank you for the treatment I received.”

Manuel Gomez, May 11, 2021

0

“I just finished my treatment with Dr. Lazar and he helped me with the problem I had with my legs. All I can say is thank you Dr. Lazar.”

Ramon Lopez, May 11, 2021

0

“I highly recommend Dr. Lazar and his staff as they provided excellent care. I came in a month ago with an ingrown the nail. I was able to get an appointment within a day and Dr. Lazar took care of my problem immediately. My toe healed completely and I am now pain free. The staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend this facility.”

Haydee Cervantes, May 4, 2021

0

“I was very happy with the results. Everyone here is very professional. The staff here is very friendly and answered questions that I had. Dr. Lazar did a great job and I am so pleased with results.”

Aurora Avila, April 27, 2021

0

“I stumped my toe, it was broken. Dr. Lazar gave me excellent care. I made my appointment the day after it happen. Visits were not delayed in the waiting area. Excellent care. Great staff!”

Lorenza Luna, April 26, 2021

0

“I am very satisfied with the service received by Dr. Lazar and his staff. On my first visit was faster than I expected. I noticed it’s well organized. The girls very friendly and polite. Facility well cleaned and organized. I would recommend Dr. Lazar to everyone. Thank you for your service!”

C Martinez, April 23, 2021

0

“Excellent service, great staff and very short wait time. Highly recommend.”

Ernesto Silva, April 20, 2021

0

“Came in with significant left ankle and right large toe pain. On the first visit Dr. Lazar properly diagnosed both issues, put forth a treatment plan and agreed to perform surgery the following week. Three weeks later, stitches are out and both feet are completely pain free! Each visit to the office was pleasant, my time was very respected. Staff was exceptionally professional, competent, efficient and friendly. During my time living in El Paso, I have been to three different Podiatrist practices; Dr. Lazar and his great staff are by far the very best I’ve ever encountered anywhere!”

Scott Landy, April 13, 2021

0

“Wow great staff, very friendly. Doctor is so experienced in what he does. I would highly recommend going to Dr. Lazar.”

Eva Natera, April 13, 2021

0

“Dr. Lazar is an exceptional doctor. Both myself and husband have seen him for different foot problems thru the years and he is amazing. I highly recommend him!”

Diana Chairez, April 8, 2021

0

“I was very impressed with the doctor and staff. Dr. Lazar treatment was very helpful to me. I have to give a 5-star rating and would definitely refer others. Thanks a bunch.”

Miguel Mendoza, March 30, 2021

0

“I had a wonderful experience and all the personnel here are very helpful and kind. I would recommend this place to all my family and friends.”

Ricardo Ferando, March 26, 2021

0

“When I came into Dr. Lazar’s office with pain in both of my feet and was limping to walk. I have received 3 injections and it has completely taken the pain away. I choose Dr. Lazar, because of the kindness that him and his wonderful staff showed my mother and they continued with their kindness towards me! Thank you, Dr. Lazar and staff for helping me be pain free!”

Mary Slawson, March 25, 2021

0

“Dr. Lazar helped me to be able to walk. I had two calluses on my right foot. I feel better.”

Guadalupe Avila, March 25, 2021

0

“This practice has been one of the most marvelous places to come. Both the doctor and staff area great.”

Marta Garcia, February 2, 2021

0

“Very satisfied and happy with services. Will definitely be back!!”

Martha Isela Mee, February 25, 2021

0

“Everyone at Dr. Lazar’s center is top-notch. Friendly, helpful, enthusiastic and helpful. Dr. Lazar’s surgery on my 4 ingrown toenails was excellent. Post operatively follow up has been the best. However, don’t ever want to go through this again!! You are all The Best!!”

Ines Enciso, February 23, 2021

0

“I love everyone, love, love the doctor. Excellent staff and service. 100%”

Claudia Ye, February 23, 2021

0

“My father had a very positive experience with Dr. Lazar. His treatment was successful. Staff was very professional and helpful at all times.”

Abel Rodriguez, February 22, 2021

0

“I have experienced good treatment at this clinic. All of the staff are so courteous and friendly. Would recommend 100%.

Robert Maldonado, February 19, 2021

0

“I am very pleased with Dr. Lazar’s office staff and the attention we receive. Dr. Lazar has a lot of experience and I’ve been seeing him for many years. I was mostly impressed with the organization and with scheduling the surgery and complete process. I can tell they all really care about their patients and keeping us informed. I will definitively come back to Dr. Lazar if I every need this care again.”

Brenda Cantu, February 18, 2021

0

“My experience with my condition that I had with my foot was rough but Dr. Lazar helped me and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I’m glad he was able to help me get aback to where I need to be.”

Ryan Garza, February 18, 2021

0

“I would highly recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone who is having foot problems. I’ve had two surgeries and both resulted in excellent outcomes. Dr. Lazar is a no non-sense individual. He tells you exactly what the problem is, what the treatment will be and accomplishes that action. He is very personable and will answer any question that arise and makes you very comfortable before any procedure transpire. His staff is “Great”, Jasmin, Michelle, Christina and the rest were very professional and just make your visit to the office so wonderful. I will actually miss my weekly visits as the staff here are so wonderful. Again, I will recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone with foot concerns.”

Michael Morin, February 16, 2021

0

“I’ve been seeing Dr. Lazar for more than 10 years now. He has always taken good care of me and my feet. He does not mess around; he just takes care of the issue. Thanks!

Reymundo Hernandez, February 16, 2021

0

“I am very grateful to Dr. Lazar. I came I with an ugly and swollen bone on my right foot. The doctor suggested surgery would be an option. He performed a corrective surgery. My foot is much better now. I also appreciate all the young and pretty girls at the clinic for being so attentive to me. Sincerely.”

Gerardo Juarez, February 9, 2021

0

“My experience was great. Staff and doctor answered my questions. Walked out with no pain.”

Sergio Silva, February 9, 2021

0

“The experience as a whole was outstanding and I would most definitely recommend this facility to others.”

Scott Harrison, February 9, 2021

0

“Great doctor, my daughter had a good result. Treatment was great. Very attentive and caring doctor.”

Heather Luna, February 5, 2021

0

“10/10 would recommend. Friendly staff, well trained, very cute. Hopefully I don’t have to come back but if I do than I absolutely will!”

Derek Sanchez, February 4, 2021

0

“I was very thankful with the services and treatments Dr. Lazar offered. My pain from almost a 10 in pain to a 1 with little pain. All the staff from the front desk to the scheduling were awesome. Dr. Lazar thank you for the treatments.”

Jimmy Alvarado, February 2, 2021

0

“Dr. Lazar and staff were very knowledge about my condition. Putting me at ease and providing me with information. Thank you!”

Sylvia Brown, February 2, 2021

0

“I was very pleased with results and treatment to my plantar pain. Immediately felt relief of pain with first visit injection. With only 2 visits I felt I could do the things I wanted with no pain and continued to do home therapy and take medications as instructed. Overall, I’m very satisfied with my treatment, the doctor and very friendly staff.”

Sylvia Romo, January 28, 2021

0

“I appreciate Dr. Lazar and his medical staff so much. I have been treated by Dr. Lazar on 2 separate occasions and both times he has been able to treat me and get me back on my feet; literally. Thank you so much.”

Gabriela Renova, January 28, 2021

0

“I want to thank everybody in this office for all and everything you did for me. Not one day did anybody treat me with disrespect. I always received a beautiful smile. Love you all! Thank you!”

Gilbert Cordero, January 26, 2021

0

“I’m very happy with Dr. and staff. I had a big bump on my foot. Very happy I have no pain. Staff is great.”

Felix Sosa, January 26, 2021

0

“Staff and doctor are friendly and knowledge. I highly recommend.”

Karla Camacho, January 21, 2021

0

“When I first came in my heel and arch on my left foot was hurting me everyday for a year. After the first visit and treatment the pain pretty much went away the next day. As I used the insoles it took some time to get used to. Now by the 3rd visit my foot doesn’t hurt anymore. I can do all my normal activities without any pain. I am very pleased with the whole experience.”

Andrea Luevano, January 14, 2021

0

“I highly recommend Dr. Lazar. Both he and his staff have shown great treatment and service to me. I appreciate all the staff and Dr. Lazar. Thank you for a great experience on my toe surgery.”

Elisa Walton, January 5, 2021

0

“I had a work accident in a tire shop, an air compressor fell on my foot and fractured it. Dr. Lazar fixed me up with medicine and treatment in a very satisfactory way; fast healing. Thanks for everything.”

Victor Hernandez, December 22, 2020

0

“All personnel very polite, very satisfied with doctor because he is very polite and helped me get better.”

Bertha Orozco, December 17, 2020

0

“Very good staff and short wait time.”

Ernesto Silva, December 17, 2020

0

“I had a great experience with this doctor. Dr. Lazar was very quick and professional with his work. The whole process was easy and simple and I was relieved of all the pain I was experiencing before. I would recommend this office and doctor!”

Persephone Salinas, December 15, 2020

0

“I came in for heel pain which turned out to be Plantar Fasciitis. Dr. Lazar saw me several times and was able to help me with the pain and discomfort. Everyone here in his office were very nice and a pleasure to talk to and very helpful.”

Veronica Watt, December 15, 2020

0

“The people here were so nice.”

Maria Magallanes, December 15, 2020

0

“Great job! My left foot pain is gone post-surgical procedure. Friendly staff and doctor.”

Tom McGinty, December 11, 2020

0

“I will admit first visit to Dr. Lazar was pretty nerve wrecking. I was in pain and did not know what to expect. I received my first injection and I thought it was meant to make me feel better. Dr. Lazar took the time to explain that depending on each individual’s level of pain or symptoms it might be that it would be a little while longer before I would feel relief. He was definitely correct. It too me a while but now I can say that I feel much better. With Dr. Lazar encouraging me and taking time to always explain to me had made this experience and my treatment a success. I thank Dr. Lazar and office staff for being very helpful, polite and knowledgeable.”

Cruz Sigala, December 10, 2020

0

“Hi my name is V. Angel, I came to Dr. G Lazar threw a friend at work “Albertsons” we are both cashiers there and we do a lot of standing. She told me about the care her doctor was doing too her feet and it was working. So, I went and took care of my problem. I am pain free. My lesson in life is take care of your feet because it takes you from point A to point B and more. The cost of my treatment well spent, “priceless” when it comes to your feet. The place to go is the staff and Dr. G Lazar.”

V Angel, December 8, 2020

0

“Dr. Lazar and staff were fantastic! I had 5 procedures and they were all successful. I was treated with respect and professional manner thru out my visits. I highly recommend Advanced Foot Care with Dr. Lazar and his wonderful staff.”

Lydia Newsome, December 8,2020

0

“My name is Cecilia Irene Montoya and I am a patient of Dr. Gabriel Lazar. My experience with Dr. Lazar has been very positive. He is caring, concerned about my health especially my feet since I am diabetic. Each visit for circulation test has been a good and positive experience because his staff are knowledgeable of their skills when performing the test. They are also courteous and friendly. Also, my visit and follow up visits for foot pain have also been a good experience because they again are knowledgeable and treat the issue with care and concern. All of Dr. Lazar’s staff are awesome-courteous and friendly as is Dr. Lazar. He listens to my concern and we discuss which means he’s open to my thoughts and opinions. Thank you.”

Cecilia Montoya, December 3, 2020

0

“Dr. Lazar performed surgery on the small toe on my left foot. This was the second surgery. He had previously performed the same procedure on my right foot. It was a wonderful experience with a great outcome; no pain! Not only is Dr. Lazar a great physician, his entire office staff is fantastic. They are really efficient and treat me very well, always pleasant and concerned. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for treatment. This is a full-service clinic. Thanks for your service and support!”

Edward Papke, December 3, 2020

0

“Very satisfied with Dr. Lazar. Very professional and excellent work.”

Maria Placencio, December 1, 2020

0

“The treatment I received was very efficient and fast working. I appreciated how helpful everyone was and proactive to ensure my problem was solved.”

B Sigala, November 23, 2020

0

“Everything excellent, doctor and staff always very nice. No problems at all. Very professionals and friendly. Highly recommend!”

Carmen Campos, November 23, 2020

0

“I’ll start this testimonial by stating how sick I came into this building: in effort to find an address given to me by my former doctor. From that point the staff was very helpful; I was not even their patient yet. That in itself speaks volumes to their qualities of kindness, understanding and human compassion for people and their calling. Became their patient and needless to say those mentioned qualities didn’t stop but extended. I must take time to thank all of you for everything; even when speaking via phone. Dr. Lazar you are very lucky with this type of staff!!”

Herminia Lopez, November 19, 2020

0

“Dr. Lazar and his staff are fabulous. Always professional and treat you as if you are their only patient. Procedure are fully explained in detail. I highly recommend Dr. Lazar and his staff.”

Cynthia D Johnson, November 17, 2020

0

“I liked the care and the treatment on what they did on my right foot. They did an excellent work. Now I could run better and no pressure on my foot. No more worrying. Thanks, you very much!”

Angel Alderate, November 13, 2020

0

“I had surgery 4 months ago. After that I really didn’t have much pain. On the visits to the doctor’s office I felt good. The staff is very helpful and they treat the patients nicely. Thank you all for your kindness!”

Gloria Guillen, November 10, 2020

0

"Very good experience to have come to Dr. Lazar for different issues for many years and have always been happy with the outcome. Awesome experience."

Ted Cain, October 14, 2020

0

"The office personnel was great. The shot was great too. They all were professional. Office was great. Thank you doctor."

Adrian Fogg, October 14, 2020

0

"Came to see Dr. Lazar for a foot pain and got excellent care; now feeling better. The employees area very nice and kind."

Ricardo Jacquez, October 5, 2020

0

"Before the surgery I was in incredible pain. Now it's as if I have a new foot. I am able to walk, run and jump without a worry. Dr. Lazar and his entire staff are wonderful. All are very knowledgeable, patient and kind. Dr. Lazar was very detailed in his explanations before and after surgery. I will recommend to all my friends and family."

R Jauregui, October 5, 2020

0

"I had surgery on my left foot on second and third toes. The office staff is great and doctor is very attentive and answers all questions. I would rate my experience very good. I would recommend friends and family."

Isela Briones, October 5, 2020

0

"I came in almost unable to put my weight on my left foot as I walked. I didn't know what I did to cause the flare up, but I found walking unbearable. I stated adjusting my stride so as not to use my full weight on my left foot, which started affecting my back. I felt crippled in pain. Dr. Lazar was recommended to me by a co-worker and I wish I had come in sooner to see him. Dr. Lazar examined me and diagnosed me with Planar Fasciitis. After the first visit and first shot on the arch of my foot, I immediately felt relief. As the days passed it felt less tender and less painful to walk. By the second shot, after some therapeutic exercises I felt total relief. No more pain. I was no longer taking pain relievers, no longer afraid to step my full weight. I started wearing my heels back to the office. I'm back to normal. Thank you Dr. Lazar for fixing me! and relieving my crippling pain!"

S Rodriguez, October 1, 2020

0

"My experience with Dr. Lazar was great! I came here with lots of pain and couldn't walk anymore. My mornings and nights were terrible because of the pain. I wanted to keep my feet in the airs so I couldn't touch anything. When I came I was obviously very scared especially when I knew he was going to give me a shot. Dr. Lazar did it really quick and when I walked out, I realized I couldn't walk. My first thought was, "Oh no!", did I make a mistake by coming." I came a second time and the pain was less, on my third visit the pain was there again but after that week everything went uphill. I can now walk. I wake up with 0 pain. Thank you Dr. Lazar and staff."

Dina C, September 29, 2020

0

"My experience at Dr. Lazar appointments was very positive. I always felt that I was in great hands. He showed me the x-rays of my foot and I could see for myself the progress I was making. I also did not have to wait very long. They followed the COVID-19 guidelines sot therefore I felt safe in their office."

Raquel Benavidez, September 24, 2020

0

"Very friendly staff and grateful that he helped me with my toes. I would continue to tell family and friends to visit Dr. Lazar."

Graciela Nevarez, September 22, 2020, 2020

0

"I came in due to pain on my left ankle. Dr. office very clean. Great customer service. Dr. very knowledgeable and caring."

Luis Villanueva, September 11, 202

0

"My toe was hurting continuously and it got to the point it was mental. The ball of my toe was moving sideways and I was walking on the corner of my nail, my toe was twisted. I had surgery and everything is way better. I feel so much better and I have no pain. The staff here is wonderful and Dr. Lazar did a great job. Thank you!"

Ruth Dacey, August 27, 2020

0

"My experience at Advanced Foot Care was great. Dr. Lazar was very professional and knowledgeable. The team is also very professional and polite. Recommend Advanced Foot Care."

Evan Muniz, August 27, 2020

0

"Quick and prompt service. Staff is extremely professional. Dr. Lazar is great, experienced and knowledgeable in his field. Thank you."

Dexter Harmon, August 27, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar and his staff are awesome. Very friendly and attentive."

Samantha Harpoon, August 25, 2020

0

"My experience here with Dr. Lazar was excellent. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Dr. Lazar did a great jog and was also very nice. Great bedside manner."

Maria Loya, August 25, 2020

0

"My sister suggested I see her foot doctor after she realized I had been hiding my pain. For about 2 years, I was simply putting up with the pain. I thought the pain was just being an older mother of a toddler. I thought it came with the territory. My heels and overall bottom of my feet ached, whether I was sitting or standing. I tried heat, ice, muscle rubs and massages. Those things dulled the pain but that's all. I got in to see Dr. Lazar and he began with cortisone injections. I continued with the injections and saw a difference quickly. That was the first round, I was great for about two years. Then my feet hurt again but not as much. I went in and he took care of me again. I am well from that hurt now and thank him and his staff for the attention they gave me."

Rosalie Pinon, August 20, 2020

0

"I had a great experience with Dr. Lazar. He was quick and professional. I would definitely recommend and I would also return here in the future."

Jessica Dorado, August 18, 2020

0

"The doctor's office is well maintained and clean. The nurses were all cooperative and kind. They were very helpful when consulting my real name or helping me adjust to the boot. Dr. Lazar is quick but know his practice very well so I walked out confident in the treatment and care."

Aaron Moreno, July 30, 2020

0

"Great customer service. Friendly staff, will recommend to friends and family."

Annalisa Davila, July 30, 2020

0

"First time I walked into this office I was in a lot of pain. The ladies and Dr. Lazar treated me with kindness and understand my pain. After completing treatment I am walking out with no pain. It was a long process, but it was totally worth it. Thank you Dr. Lazar and wonderful staff."

Lilia Guzman, July 30, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar was excellent. Visit were fast and all of the staff is very friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone who needs help with their feet or wound care."

Jaime Hernandez, July 28, 2020

0

"From the phone call of me asking questions and staff being able to squeeze me in last minute; I knew I had picked the right place. The procedure was painful but my nurse was great! Explaining what to expect, feel and answering my questions. Thank you so much! My big toe thanks you!"

Merlay Chiado, July 24, 2020

0

"My experience has been great and appreciate the friendly staff! Thank you!"

Margarita Rodriguez, July 24, 2020

0

"Highly recommend Dr. Lazar and staff."

Jesus Fonseca, July 23, 2020

0

"Doctor Lazar's team is great. Everyone treated me with kindness and professionalism. I recommend this team to anyone."

Bruce Thomas, July 21, 2020

0

"Excellent service, friendly staff and very knowledgeable on issues with my foot."

Aaron Solis, July 21, 2020

0

"Wonderful experience. Highly recommendable. Will be coming back for all my foot care needs."

Michael Vega, July 21, 2020

0

"I had a truly great experience with Dr. Lazar and his staff. They were kind and helpful. I would highly recommend his office. Thank you for all you do!!"

Lilia Ortega, July 7, 2020

0

"I was very satisfied with the care Dr. Lazar provided and very satisfied with my surgery. I can actually walk without pain. Dr. Lazar makes sure you're not in pain; that is very good. The staff are very polite. I will definitely come back if I have any problems with my feet. I do recommend this doctor to anyone who has pain due to ingrown toenails."

Mary Ann Zubia, July 2, 2020

0

"I came with an ingrown toenail right toe. They treated me the same day and no pain, not much bleeding. The nurses and doctor were very attentive and nice. The office is very clean and felt very at peace and was treated very nicely. I would recommend them."

Maria Mediavilla, July 1, 2020

0

"I came to Dr. Lazar, I did not know I had a broken foot. Right away just by seeing my foot said it was broken. Wow honestly I was shocked to hear him by just seeing my foot. He was great, my treatment was done very, very good and excellent. All his staff was great and understand and sweet. The doctor was straight on what I had to do. Thank Good my foot is great and better. I highly recommend Dr. Lazar. He will always be my doctor. He is funny too, he treats his patient's with respect; you feel the attention and is patience with any questions you have. Excellent; 5 stars."

Filomena Quiroz, June 30, 2020

0

"Services at this location were marvelous. Never had a problem with appointments, waiting and most important never had a problem with my recovery. Thank you Dr. Lazar and staff."

Porfirio Pimentel Jr, June 25, 2020

0

"When I heard about Dr. Lazar from my mom I was skeptical at first. Now after receiving treatment for my left big toe; ingrown toenail, I have not had any pain or discomfort. I can go on walks with my family and wear all types of footwear; which was very painful at times before. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone in need of foot care."

Gabriel Bernal, June 23, 2020

0

"I had bad heel pain and with the treatments with injections my heel pain is gone. Thank you."

Michael Juarez, June 23, 2020

0

"The surgery was fast and painless. The staff was so amazing they made me feel comfortable and always informed me of everything to expect. I definitely recommend this place and doctor. I will be coming back soon."

Sandra Beltran, June 18, 2020

0

"I like the service, everyone was nice and helpful. Things went fast and comfortable. Dr. was good and helpful. I will come back if I need some other problems to be helped."

Eduardo Maciel, June 16, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar and his staff are very professional and take their time to properly treat their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Lazar for any problems you may have with your feet."

David Corral, June 16, 2020

0

"Everyone here is kind and professional at what they do. Visits are quick, I would never have to wait long to be seen."

Joshua Cuellar, June 11, 2020

0

"Love the staff. Doctor told me what I needed to know. Helped with my foot and I feel great. Thank you all so much."

Javier Duarte, June 4. 2020

0

"I am very satisfied with Dr. Lazar and staff. I was treated with care and respect. Dr. Lazar helped me with my right foot ingrown nail. I had no issues after the treatment. I would highly recommend him. Thank you!"

Mary Torres, June 4, 2020

0

"I want to express my gratitude for all the treatments I received here. The services is great, I was treated with love and respect. I will truly recommend anyone to come. Thank you so much!"

Maria Reynaud, June 4, 2020

0

"Great staff, makes you feel welcomed. Very professional with everything they do!! Dr. Lazar explains every step he does with treatments. Awesome! Dr. Lazar and staff area awesome!!"

Javier Alvillar, June 2, 2020

0

"I was very pleased. My treatment went well. I am very happy with Dr. Lazar. I trust him with all my foot care. The girls were very nice."

Priscillia Durant, June 2, 2020

0

" I was very happy, I was treated very good and I would highly recommend Dr. Lazar. I plan to come see him again."

Mary Reyes, May 28, 2020

0

"I have been under the care of Dr. Lazar for a broken toe. Actually, he has been my doctor for several years. I find that Dr. Lazar is an excellent, caring doctor. He always explains and answers my questions fully. I am treated so well. His staff is also wonderful. I would recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone needing his services!! Thank you Dr. Lazar!!"

Hilda Martinez, May 28, 2020

0

"Great doctor who helped get me through serious surgery. He and his staff were always there to help throughout the process. Surgeries went well and am very thankful for all Dr. Lazar and his staff did for me."

Aaron Martinez, May 28, 2020

0

"Great service, since you come in you get greeted very nice and professional! You get seen right away which is a big plus, very courteous of all. Staff is happy, even though with this virus thing everyone very cheerful. Dr is very nice and conscious of patients well being and money wise."

Silvia Sanchez, May 26, 2020

0

"Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Lazar has excellent bedside manner. Treatments were quick and successful."

Annette Gonzalez, May 26, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar is a great doctor. I came with a ingrown toenail and infection; he treated me really great. He is a caring doctor. Thank you."

Laura Juarez, May 19, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar is a true competent professional in foot care, in my opinion. He appears to be quite knowledgeable in the care of the foot concerns I am experiencing. Good bedside manner and provides treatment and care that solves the issues I am having. I would recommend him to others with these foot issues."

Donna Mason, May 19, 2020

0

"Excellent service from Dr. Lazar. Also the staff has been great."

Jimmy H Cordova, May 19, 2020

0

"Office staff and doctor always friendly and very efficient."

Patricia Richeson, May 7, 2020

0

"Great doctor, friendly staff, everyone is very knowledgeable and answers questions. Always made my office visits a pleasure. I would truly recommend Dr. Lazar and have great services. I love them."

Joyce DeSantis, April 30, 2020

0

"I had a great experience with Dr. Lazar. Surgery on two nails and no pain. Thank you. Staff is wonderful and caring. I recommend them 100%."

Leticia Figueroa, April 30, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar did a wonderful job with me feet. The medication that was given to me helped my very dry and cracked feet. The staff were helpful and charming. Thank you all!!"

Patsy Martinez, April 21, 2020

0

"The service was great, fast and very helpful. The staff was very friendly and amazing. The doctor was fast at doing what he had to do and did an amazing job."

Anthony Romero, April 21, 2020

0

"Had pain on heels and cyst. Dr. Lazar treated both areas and I'm very happy with results. Satisfied I have no pain."

Jose Diaz, April 21, 2020

0

"I am very pleased with the experience here. Everyone is very professional. Definitely will come back here if we need too. Thank you to everyone for your help."

Manuela Morales, April 21, 2020

0

"I had my nails removed from both feet (pinky). Dr. and assistants are professional and take pride in their work. Recovery was explained in detail. Thank you."

Adriana Fierro, April 2, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar and his staff are "Awesome." Dr. Lazar is very professional, caring and will take his time to care for you. I will recommend him to my friends and family. God Bless him and his staff."

Maria Beles, March 26, 2020

0

"My name is Juan Lopez, I broke my left ankle and I read about Dr. Lazar online. I liked what I read so I came to see him. I was treated very well by him and his staff. Everything went well. I am glad I came to see Dr. Lazar and his staff. Thank you!"

Juan Lopez, March 26, 2020

0

"Surgery on right toe (bunion) and pain was relieved immediately! Information on how to rehab my foot was taken seriously and that's why as of today I feel pretty darn good. Doctor and staff treated me well, I definitely recommend Dr. Lazar and staff. Thank you."

Librado Urias, March 26, 2020

0

"Excellent experience. No wait time."

Julian Lopez, March 26, 2020

0

"Was seen promptly and happy that my foot pain is gone."

Cynthia Banuelos, March 19, 2020

0

"Great staff, very attentive. Very good Dr. always answers all concerns."

Salvador Arrunada, March 17, 2020

0

"It was great!!!"

Olga Jordan, March 17, 2020

0

"I'm total satisfied and will come back again and recommend to others."

Robert Bryant, March 17, 2020

0

"This doctor is very good and kind. He did an excellent job at the hospital and has done a really good job at every appointment. He is an excellent doctor!!"

Rebecca Maya, March 16, 2020

0

"As always Melissa was great and Doc was fantastic"

Rudolph Resendez, March 13, 2020

0

"Nice staff, very friendly. Overall treatment was good."

Mark Angulo, March 13, 2020

0

"Excellent, been seeing Dr. Lazar for 20 years. I can always count on him to feel better."

Virginia Beltran, March 12, 2020

0

"Always pleasant, efficient staff and Dr. Lazar took care of my ingrown toenail with treatment I received. Feels good to be established with a podiatrist."

Rachel Alvarado, March 12, 2020

0

"This is the place to go for foot problems. Great with kids too! Highly professional!"

Chris B, March 9, 2020

0

"I am very happy to be your patient."

Yolanda Tapia, March 9, 2020

0

"Very professional!"

Elisa Aguilar, March 6, 2020

0

"Very good service and not long wait time. Staff is great."

Ernesto Silva, March 6, 2020

0

"Great. People are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable."

Chris Shepherd, March 5, 2020

0

"I came for a toenail and I got treated for a pain that I thought was normal in my feet because I am a cancer patient. I thought it was related and it wasn't. I had a lot of pain in the bottom of my feet and now since I have seen the doctor I am 100% better; no pain. I am surprised waiting every morning for the pain and so far no pain. Thank you!"

Loretto Cuellar, March 5, 2020

0

"Amazing"

Salvador Zepeda, March 2, 2020

0

"I liked the service. They were very polite."

Lorena Lopez, March 2, 2020

0

"Everyone has been considerate and attentive to my needs. I'm very pleased with results and care for my issues. Thank you!"

Margarita Rodriguez, February 27, 2020

0

"Friendly staff. Excellent Service."

Marie Paz, February 27, 2020

0

"I've recently had to visit many doctors offices for different health issues; maybe like 20 or more. They corrected my problem. They have the best staff by far. Not on negative experience. Great!!"

David Maestas, February 25, 2020

0

"Everything was great, pleased with the treatment."

Tara Ortiz, February 25, 2020

0

"Very professional, very courteous and very clean."

Yvonne Serrano, February 25, 2020

0

"Office staff very professional and courteous. Dr. Lazar's information, bed side manners and professionalism. He is very courteous and made me feel at ease and cared for."

Leticia Rodriguez, February 21, 2020

0

"Excellent attention!"

Gloria Del Hierro, February 21, 2020

0

"Great experience. Friendly staff, very helpful with my issues. Michelle was always very helpful with everything. Dr. Lazar was able to help with a few foot problems."

Michael Velasquez, February 20, 2020

0

"I was very pleased with Dr. Lazar. He was pleasant, cheerful and made my visit very comforting. The fact that with one injection I felt 98% better made day to day function easier."

Arlinda Valencia, February 20, 2020

0

"Enjoyed, very helpful, knowledgeable and competent staff."

Donna Mason, February 19, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar is extremely professional. His staff treated us with the utmost respect on each visit. Thank you so much!!!"

Adrienne Alvarado, February 18, 2020

0

"Very professional staff, very polite and very good doctor."

Rafael Alvarado Jr, February 18, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar helped a lot with the treatment he does to my son. His assistants very gentle and professional work. Thank you!!.

Graciela Molina, February 14, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar and his complete staff are very attentive, prompt, courteous and cheerful. My needs were addressed immediately with sincere professionalism. I would and do highly recommend Dr. Lazar and his services. Top Notch!!"

Mary Mathis, February 11, 2020

0

"Dr. Lazar is the best! My whole family comes here! I would recommend to anyone!"

Bianca Martinez, February 11, 2020

0

"My experience here with Dr. Lazar was amazing! Staff and doctor are very attentive and I always knew I was in good hands with anyone who attended to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone."

Trinidad Lara, February 11, 2020

0

"Great, friendly staff and no wait time. Doctor answered all of my questions."

William Chilson, February 11, 2020

0

"I came in with intense heel and plantar fascia pain. Dr. Lazar was able to get me to zero pain in less than three weeks. I had been in pain for at least 4 months. Highly recommend Dr. Lazar!"

Andrew Gage, February 10, 2020

0

"Everything went well, I was seen in a timely fashion and was able to leave in a good amount of time."

Jesus Magana, February 7, 2020

0

"No wait time. Doctor and staff really nice."

Maria Fernandez, February 7, 2020

0

"Excellent staff, very professional and great doctor. Dr. Lazar changed my life, I am very thankful."

Claudia Flores, February 6, 2020

0

"My toes have done 100% better. I had ingrown toenails and fungus. Their like 90% clear and no pain most importantly."

Norma Felix, February 4, 2020

0

Connect with us

Advanced Foot Care - Dr. Gabriel Lazar