If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site

Se Habla Español

Testimonials

"I have experienced nothing but improvement on my foot and walking ability here at Dr. Lazar's office. The staff is excellent, efficient and caring. Dr. Lazar is very sensitive to my needs as a patient and has helped greatly improve my daily lifestyle by treating my arthritis and I am very thankful for this. Excellent service!"

Francisco Arroyos, April 11, 2019

0

"I am greatly appreciated of the help that Dr. Lazar has given me. Before treatments I could not even get out of bed without hoping out of bed. This was happening morning and night, with 2 injections I feel great and getting out of bed with no problems. There is no pain on my heel. I do not want to go through this again and I will continue with his recommendations to stretch, stretch and stretch."

E Ozaeta, March 29, 2019

0

"I saw Dr. Gabriel Lazar for foot pain on my two middle toes, contracted toes and I had foot surgery in December 2019. The recovery went well considering the pain I was enduring before the surgery. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Lazar professionalism and his honesty was exceptional. I would recommend highly Advanced Foot Care. The surgery and recovery took a total of 3 months and I am now pain free!"

Elizabeth Acosta, March 28, 2019

0

"Dr. Lazar and staff were very professional in the care of my toe. First of all, they were able to take me in on the same day my PCP referred me. That was very helpful to me due to the fact I was in pain. Later that day the staff gave my toe shots to numb it and the doctor came to remove the ingrown toenail. I am so grateful to all here at Advanced Foot Care. My toe is doing great, in regards to their aftercare instructions. Soaking my foot in Epsom salt and applying Neosporin helped my toe heal. Thank you Advanced Foot Care and Dr. Lazar for everything!"

Michelle Becerra, March 25, 2019

0

"I had a very wonderful experience at Dr. Lazar's office. Staff is friendly and took me in quickly. Doctor is awesome; after having gone to other specialists they didn't come close to the care I got at Dr. Lazar's office. Thank you!"

Rachel Castaneda, March 22, 2019

0

"I was very pleased with the friendly staff and doctor. Would definitely recommend."

Tory McLain, March 22, 2019

0

"I received very good care from the entire staff and Dr. Lazar. The treatment was simple with minimal pain. The results were seen quickly. I will recommend the facility and treatment when presented the opportunity."

Donald Borgstadt, March 20,2019

0

"I am very satisfied and I am going to recommend to everyone/anybody."

Edna Montes, March 15, 2019

0

"Care after my surgery with Dr. Lazar's office was outstanding. His team did a great job with my after surgery care and I can't thank them enough."

Stanley Strickland, March 14, 2019

0

"I want to thank and recommend Dr. Gabriel Lazar. Dr. Lazar and his staff have been wonderful and very helpful to me these last few months."

Jessica Alvarez, March 14, 2019

0

"The staff from Dr. Lazar's office were very professional and treatment was excellent. I would recommend to my friends."

Louie Hernandez, March 14, 2019

0

"I thank the staff for taking me in immediately to have treatment for my toe. The service of the staff and Dr. Lazar was great!"

Y Martinez, February 8, 2019

0

"I will share that I was treated in a very respectful way and treated in a very professional way. I feel blessed and very thankful for how I feel and for the way I was treated. Thank you Dr. Lazar for your great service and for how you are in character and thank your staff. "

Mario Garcia, March 7, 2019

0

"I was extremely satisfied with the service of Dr. Lazar. Was able to get an appointment within one day of calling. After being seen the first time, pain went away. Great bedside manners, courteous and professional staff."

Onesimo Gonzalez, March 5, 2019

0

"I have been going to Dr. Lazar for 8 months. Dr. Lazar performed 2 surgeries to fix my bunions. He did a great job, I am happy with the results. I now have little to no pain. His staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and caring. The wait time is very little which made it easy to make appointments. I would definitely recommend."

Corina Marrufo, March 1, 2019

0

"I was very satisfied with my operation. I healed very fast and I had no problems with my foot. Dr. Lazar did a very good job and answered all of my questions. I will recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone."

Clara Chaires, February 28, 2019

0

"I am very pleased with the help Dr. Lazar and staff addressed my needs. I came in with my foot hurting really bad and limping. I received a shot on both feet, where the pain was intense and went home to ice the areas. Within the next day I was not limping anymore and am able to walk really well."

Adriana Flores, February 26, 2019

0

"I'm the mother of Maria Garcia, the care that my daughter has was very good. Everybody is very friendly and they helped my daughter with her ingrown toenail. Thank you for everything!"

Y. Gaytan, February 26, 2019

0

"The staff and Dr. Lazar are very professional individuals. My son went in with an ingrown toenail and they were able to resolve the issue the same week we called. I highly recommend Dr. Lazar. Thank you!"

M Marquez, February 26, 2019

0

"I came to see Dr. Lazar because I was having foot problems. Dr. Lazar gave me some shots to the heel that made my heel feel better. Thank you!"

Isabel Perez, February 22, 2019

0

"Procedure went smoothly. Staff was great, very helpful and friendly."

Chris Beltran, February 21, 2019

0

"I Rocio Valencia, mother of Maria Valencia, so happy and pleased with the service my daughter received with Dr. Lazar to his staff"

Rocio Valencia, February 21, 2019

0

"Thank you, I've been a patient of Dr. Lazar for 1 1/2 years. I received the best care from Dr. and staff. Dr Lazar was wonderful in my surgery. I highly recommend him and have no regrets."

Irma Espinoza, February 19, 2019

0

"Dr. Lazar has performed 2 surgeries; 1 on each of my feet. I am very satisfied with the out come compared to pre surgery. My callouses disappeared as well as the pain I had when walking. Dr. Lazar's staff deserves a huge thank you from me. During my first surgery I was angry and took it out on his staff at one point and I never felt repercussions from them. They were all nice to me and they know you by name. They listen and let Dr. Lazar know what my concerns are. Very caring staff!! Thanks to all of them and to Dr. Lazar for fixing my feet."

Kimberly Hernandez, February 19, 2019

0

"I really enjoyed my visit here. It was quick and helpful. Very professional service, with very nice staff. Very good experience overall."

Francisco Tello, February 15, 2019

0

"I highly recommend Dr. Lazar and all his staff. Very professional and friendly. While he was performing surgery on my foot, I felt no pain on the prep, during and afterwards."

R Caro, February 15, 2019

0

"I found the staff and Dr. Lazar to be very friendly and orentined and knowledgeable. They answered any questions and always made sure the best care was given."

Christina Vega, February 15, 2019

0

"This surgical experience has been the best yet. From the very beginning, scheduling, hospital care (excellent) to office visits. Nothing but the best of professionalism and concern. The office staff and doctor have shown and demonstrated perfection of care. I will definitely refer friends and family to this amazing doctor and staff. Thank you!!"

Virginia Diaz, February 15, 2019

0

"I never realized how simple it was to treat my pain in my foot; as it was with Dr Lazar's help. I endeared the pain for 6 months until I could no longer tolerate. Thankfully Dr. Lazar and his team made the process simple. I was in and out and we all know how valuable time is for a mother, grad student and employed individuals. X-rays, diagnosis and treatment was all completed in less than 30 minutes... I was shocked! But instantly feeling better. They worked with my schedule for my follow ups and those were only 15 minutes, AMAZING RIGHT!! I feel great now!! No pain and happy to know I have a great team to thank for it. Really... this is the place to go...Quick, friendly, and will solve your pain issue. Thank you!!!"

Karla Famaligi, February 14, 2019

0

"I had a bunion on my left foot. When I came to my 1st visit with Dr. Lazar, he explained that my problem was genetic and the only way to fix it would be with surgery. He explained the surgery process, as well as the healing time and process. Everything was so fast, I had my surgery about 2 weeks from my initial visit. Everything went great and I have healed well. The staff has always been so nice from the moment I walked in, to the moment I left. Dr. Lazar is great doctor. I will definitely recommend him to anyone and fell very comfortable returning."

E Lara, February 12, 2019

0

"Very good experience, had visited 4 doctors prior to Dr. Lazar and no one could figure out my ankle issue; from day one the dr helped me walk again. I am very grateful and very satisfied. All the staff were nice and attentive. Will definitely be coming back in the future. Thank you!"

G Barcenas, February 12, 2019

0

"4 months ago I came in because of a torn achilles tendon. Dr. Lazar operated my torn tendon and the outcome was great. I have no pain, no swelling. I would recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone with a foot problem. I'm very pleased. Thank you!"

Rosa Urias, February 11, 2019

0

"I was very impressed with the services of the doctor and the staff. Came in with very swollen feet got a shot on each foot, he advised me to use compression knee high hose and than prescribed water pills. Even on my way out of the office I was already feeling relief on both my feet. A week later no more swelling and no more pain. Awesome! Thank you very much for helping me with my foot problem. Really appreciate you!!"

Patricia Blanton, January 31, 2019

0

"Dr. Lazar was very friendly and professional. He answered all my questions and concerns. My procedure was successful and pain free. I'm really glad I came and got this problem resolved. I would highly recommend Dr. Lazar."

Lucy Martinez, January 25, 2019

0

"I was very pleased with Dr. Lazar's services. His staff is very kind and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone that needs help with foot issues."

Martin Valdez, January 24, 2019

0

"I was helped by Dr. Lazar; I had discomfort in my feet that caused me to have trouble sleeping. The inflammation is gone and I am sleeping again."

Arelee Sepulveda, January 24, 2019

0

"I Cecil Melton, am very pleased with Dr. Lazar and his staff. My foot problem is now resolved and I am able to walk pain free after several years of foot issues. Thank you!"

Cecil Melton, January 25, 2019

0

"Even though it has been over 11 years of visiting Dr. Lazar I am always treated very well and professionally by the staff who I have met. I've been treated by Stephanie, Jasmin and Selene. Dr. Lazar is very courteous, gave me detailed answers to my questions. The injections and medication was very helpful with quick results, within one week. I am thankful for Dr. Lazar and staff. Thanks for the free coffee!"

Jose Jones, January 25, 2019

0

"I Chequita Fitzpatrick has been an honor to meet a real Angel. Dr. Lazar is so talented in his services as a foot specialist and a wonderful personality. His staff is excellent! I feel it's a great honor to have him as my doctor. God Bless you and family. You'll always be in my prayers. Love to all!"

Chequita Fitzpatrick, January 22, 2019

0

"Came in with lots of pain on bottom of left foot. Dr. Lazar was very attentive as well as staff. He explained what was going on and took care of my problem immediately. Walked out feeling great and no pain so far. I really recommend his services."

Haide Borrego, January 22, 2019

0

"Dr. Lazar and his staff are super professional knowledgeable and really care about the well being of the client. Highly recommend!"

Sandra Gomez, January 18, 2019

0

"Dr. Lazar and his team at Advanced Foot care takes really good care of their patients. They are great at respecting and valuing our time. He is very knowledgeable in his field and straight forward about his diagnosis."

Luz Arellano, January 17, 2019

0

"My visits to Dr. Lazar was my first time seeing a foot specialist. My experience was great. The staff was courteous and helpful. Each visit there was little to no wait time and Dr. Lazar came in to see me promptly after being called in. Definitely would recommend for foot care needs."

Priscilla Macias, January 17, 2019

0

"Dr. Lazar was great and also the staff was very professional. I would come again."

Jose Escalante, January 17, 2019

0

"I was recommended by insurance to see Dr. Lazar. I had pain on top of my ankles. Everyone from start to finish were great. I will come back for sure if problem comes back."

Rosa Hinojos, January 15, 2019

0

"Dr. Lazar treatment and advised me to understand more of my injury. I was monitored on a weekly basis and improved. We spoke of the possibility of Plantar Fascia surgery at a later date if my discomfort, did not go away completely. I was comfortable with his personality, procedures and have plans to see him again if necessary."

Edward Carrasco, January 10, 2019

0

"I was very pleased with the care that Dr. Lazar provided during my visits. I had been experiencing excruciating pain on my right foot and he knew exactly what was causing it. After 1 month of seeing Dr. Lazar my pain is completely gone and I can resume my normal activity! Dr. Lazar is very professional and made me feel very comfortable during my visits. Dr. Lazar's staff is friendly and extremely professional. I would highly recommend my friends and family to Dr. Lazar."

Mary Siqueiros, January 4, 2019

0

"Thanks to Dr. Lazar and his staff, I received excellent professional care which saved my toe. Thank you all and my God Bless."

Felipe Sandoval, January 3, 2019

0

"Dr. Lazar and his staff were very professional and took care of all my podiatric needs. I would highly recommend him and his office to family and friends. Thank you"

Elsa Avila, January 3, 2019

0

"I am very happy and grateful to Dr. Lazar, I went months with right heel pain. 3 visits were enough to get well again; no pain anymore, his medication was very effective. Thanks Dr. Lazar."

Gabriela Alvarez, December 27, 2018

0

"The staff is friendly, competent and professional."

Donna Marie, December 27, 2018

0

"I was very, very pleased with my treatment at Advanced Foot Care. The nurses, all the staff were friendly, caring, and professional. Dr. Gabriel Lazar is one of the best doctors I have been to. Caring, kind, easy to understand and well informed. It was a GREAT Experience! Highly recommend."

William Head, December 27, 2018

0

"Dr. Lazar has been very helpful and understanding in my medical needs. I'm glad I started my search for my foot with his office and will come back if I every need any needs again."

Ryan Garza, December 27, 201

0

"I am grateful to Dr. Lazar and his staff for the excellent care they gave me. Thanks to Dr. Lazar for giving me my foot and my life back to me. Thank you!"

Leonard minjarez, December 20, 2018

0

"The staff here at Dr. Gabriel Lazar's office is kind, friendly and very helpful. I am very satisfied with the care and treatment that Dr. Lazar gave me. If I have any other problems I will be back."

Mike Lujan, December 18, 2018

0

"When I came to see Dr. Lazar, the pain on top of my feet was severe. Dr. Lazar didn't waste any time and gave me 2 injections; one on each foot. It was a very quick turnaround time when I began to feel a lot better. After my 1st visit, I lasted 3 months with no pain. When I came for my 2nd visit with the same pain, he once again treated it and alleviated the pain. His knowledge and recommendations are well appreciated and I know I can count on him for all future foot care. Thanks to all the friendly staff for being so attentive."

Nadia Carlos, December 13, 2018

0

"Very friendly staff, Dr. Lazar explains everything very thorough. Happy with my results. I'm pain free!"

Victoria Valencia, December 13, 2018

0

"I am very satisfied with the treatment given to me for my arch. The swelling has gone down and I have no pain. Now it's time to work on my nails. Great job Dr. Lazar and Staff."

Aida Elorreaga, December 13, 2018

0

"Dr. Lazar is very knowledgeable and knew exactly what needed to be done. He was very thorough with the treatment and didn't release me until he was satisfied that the problem was solved. I would recommend him to people in need of a podiatrist. Thank you for the excellent treatment."

Alma Hill, December 11, 2018

0

"On December 4, 2018 I came to Dr. Lazar with severe pain in my big toe. I got some X-rays, than my toe was numbed before I received a cortisone injections. Dr. Lazar was friendly and professional as always. He also asked me to have blood drawn to help diagnose my condition and prescribed an anti-inflammatory and Tramadol. Am happy to say his treatment worked very well and the next day I felt so much better. Today on December 7, 2018 I'm back to normal very satisfied!"

Sylvia Tallman, December 7 ,2018

0

"I'm very satisfied with the results of my surgery and the treatment I received at the office. I thank Dr. Lazar for paying attention to all my concerns and making sure that I was fine and with no pain. I highly recommend Dr. Lazar for any surgeries, aside from being a professional he is a very caring person. Always making sure the patients are happy with the surgery results."

Sylvia Castorena, December 7, 2018

0

"I have been to Dr. Lazar on three separate occasions with problems and I am pleased with the treatment I have always gotten. I recommend him to my family and friends. Very good doctor!!"

Josie M, December 6, 2018

0

"Dr. Lazar and his staff all took very good care of my foot injury. They were always thorough and made sure my needs were met. I highly recommend Dr. Lazar for any foot problems and injuries. Thank you for everything."

Liza Harvery, December 4, 2018

0

"I want to take this opportunity to express my gratitude to Dr. Lazar and his wonderful staff. The professionalism and attention to detail during my treatment was absolutely the best. Once again thank you for your wonderful service and I wish all of you a wonderful holiday season."

David Ferreyra, December 4, 2018

0

"Dr. Lazar was very helpful, he treated my 4 year old daughter for a toenail. Dr. Lazar explained everything to us, really good doctor."

Blanca Ramirez, December 4, 2018

0

"I am very pleased with the service I was provided here, the staff and Dr. Lazar were very helpful and caring. I came in with a lot of pain on the bottom of my feet, over a 5 week period of treatment I am pain free. Thank you to everyone!"

Veronica Schroder, November 29, 2018

0

"Dr. Lazar was able to treat my heel pain in two visits. My pain diminished by more than 50% after the 1st visit and was completely gone after the 2nd visit. If I had known treatment would be so quick and easy, I would have come to see Dr. Lazar sooner. Thank you so much!"

Michelle Black, November 29, 2018

0

"Dr. Lazar and staff very professional and attentive. Will definitely will recommend to friends and family."

April Banuelos, November 29, 2018

0

"Very satisfied with the whole treatment and attention given to my concerns from day one. Thank you"

Odelia Gonzalez, November 20, 2018

0

"My surgery went fine, no pain right after; no pain at all. My treatment went well. Very nice staff and very good service."

Margarita Dominguez, November 20, 2018

0

"I have been suffering with foot pain since about 2009. After trying many different shoes, I finally convinced myself to see a podiatrist. After working with me for a couple of months, I have been pain free for 2 weeks."

R Villanueva, November 20, 2018

0

"Great service and great staff. Dr. Lazar shows he loves his work. Every appointment I went to staff and Dr. Lazar gave their best. I will recommend Dr. Lazar to friends and family."

Monica Torres, November 20, 2018

0

"Staff is amazing, always a smile. Thankfully Dr. Lazar has done away with all pain I had. All a great team!"

Alma Flores, November 20, 2018

0

"Dr. Lazar treated me for ingrown toenail, everything was done in a professional way and my toe is doing fine. Thank you Dr and staff."

S Perez, November 16, 2018

0

"The doctor and staff are very efficient and helpful. I will highly recommend. Thank you all for your great service."

Irma Barron, November 16, 2018

0

"Excellent staff, service very caring and attentive. Not to mention Dr. Lazar is very caring as well and is always open for any questions. Had a great overall experience with everyone here. Glad to have chosen the office of Dr. Lazar. Will highly recommend it to friends and family. Thank you all for your help with my pain."

Y Lopez, November 16, 2018

0

"Before I saw Dr. Lazar I was in lots of pain. I have heel spurs on both ankles and walking was very painful. After seeing Dr. Lazar and with his treatment I am 100% back to myself and 100% satisfied with his care. He also has a great staff and facility. Thank you!"

Jose Coronado, November 16, 2018

0

"No Pain! I was scared of having pain due to stories of how painful this was, but never had pain or discomfort, should have done sooner. Can't wait to buy new shoes! Dr. Lazar and his staff are great, friendly, and helpful. No wait to see the doctor, always on time."

Francisca Garcia, November 15, 2018

0

"I am very satisfied with care that Dr. Lazar and staff provided for my foot on this visit. The follow up visit was great, because they offer a brace to replace the wrap. Also was able to purchase the set of ankle braces at a reasonable price. Dr. Lazar and staff are very professional and knowledgeable team."

Rosie Lawrence, November 13, 2018

0

"Dr. Lazar and staff were very professional and very nice. Dr. Lazar answered my questions and concerns. I will call and make future appointments for the needed treatments."

M Olivas, November 8, 2018

0

"The staff at Advanced Foot Care was very attentive to my condition and I am very satisfied with the results. Friendly, courteous and respectful after the surgery and follow up exam. I felt confident they did all possible; dancing and golf will bet the true test which I am glad they and Dr. Lazar have made possible."

MO, November 8, 2018

0

"I visited Dr. Lazar office not knowing what to expect and a lot of pain in ankles. Dr. Lazar and his staff provided excellent service. I'm 90% better and in a few short weeks. ( I had been in pain for a few weeks now) I recommend Dr. Lazar; highly."

R Gutierrez, November 8, 2018

0

"I, Abril Watson, mother of Devyn wanted to leave a review about our experience with Dr. Lazar and his staff. They were so great and professional, I loved how Dr. Lazar works fast and there's hardly any wait. I would 100% his office to anyone looking for foot doctor."

Abril Watson, November 6, 2018

0

"I am so pleased with Dr. Lazar, attention and professional care. I got her limping and in a lot of pain and now I can honestly say I am 100% better. All his staff is courteous and attentive. I will highly recommend Dr. Lazar to my family and friends."

Veronica Alvarez, November 6, 2018

0

"Had a great experience; Dr is great and staff here is amazing. I'm very pleased with the treatment and I'm glad I got my surgery. Thank you Dr. Lazar and staff here. I will definitely recommend Dr. Lazar."

Maria Pena, November 6, 2018

0

"I am Loren Luevano, I had 2 procedures done on my feet. One was done on the 9th of October and the other one on the 11th of October. On both of my feet I had ingrown toenails. They took me in right away. The staff is very friendly. Dr. Lazar is very nice and did my procedure quickly. He know what he was doing and the office is very clean. Everyone took very good care and the healing process is good. Dr. Lazar did a very good job."

Loren Luevano, November 1, 2018

0

"The treatments that I received from Dr. Lazar was very effective; I felt relief from my pain right away. Very satisfied. Thank you Dr. Lazar and staff very professional."

R Camacho, October 30, 2018

0

"Dr. Lazar was very helpful and due to his care and treatments, I am pain free. His staff is friendly and extremely professional. The staff reminded me of my appointments. Thank you Dr. Lazar and to your staff."

Louie Munoz, October 30, 2018

0

"I would like to thank Dr. Lazar and his staff for their excellent service. My foot pain has completely gone away and I am very happy. Again thank you Dr. Lazar and staff."

Maria Alba, October 30, 2018

0

"Dr. Lazar and staff members are professional and welcoming. I was treated for a nail infection and the treatment was painless and speedy. I recommend Dr. Lazar to care for any nail and feet issues."

Cynthia Campos, October 30, 2018

0

"I have been a patient with Dr Lazar and staff for about 4 years now and I must say that he is an amazing doctor; who makes you feel right at home. The Lamisil treatment (oral) worked wonders on a fungal infection on both my feet. You really see results in no time! Staff is very friendly and amazing. I definitely would recommend Dr. Lazar for any feet problems!"

Krystal Rodriguez, October 30, 2018

0

"The care and service is great. The staff very attentive. Dr. Lazar caring and patient. Appointment times; kept good time, no long waiting. Thank you to all, very comfortable!"

Luis Sotelo, October 25, 2018

0

"My experience with Dr. Lazar and staff was nothing but wonderful. Dr. Lazar was very through and treated me with great respect. I can say the same for all of his staff that I was involved with. I highly recommend Dr. Lazar and his associates."

M Fullmore, October 25, 2018

0

"We had a great experience with Dr. Lazar. He addressed my concerns regarding my daughters situation and his recommendations have made a big difference. His staff are friendly, quick and professional. Thank you Dr. Lazar."

M Alvarado, October 25, 2018

0

"My mother had developed corns/callus on the bottom of her feet. She is 85 years old and the pain was so bad that she was limited to approx 50 fee of walking. Dr. Lazar examined her fee and explained the cause and the course of treatment. After two months of treatment my mother now walks everywhere with no pain. My mother golden years have been greatly enhanced to Dr. Lazar's treatment. "

Richard Cuellar for Rebecca Cuellar, October 25, 2018

0

"Visit was quick but all questions answered and the issue with my foot was taken care of."

Miguel Payan, October 25, 2018

0

"Had a little minor surgery on my left big toe to get a toenail removed and kill the root. Dr. did an excellent job removing it. Took less than 5 minutes; pain free. Staff has been great with the process of getting it healed."

Martin Gomez, October 25, 2018

0

"Thank you all for your help! Everyone from the staff to Dr. Lazar were very helpful with my situation. They're very prompt in their service as well as effective."

Aimee Clapp, October 12, 2018

0

"I've been coming to Dr. Lazar for many years regarding my foot health and this time for swollen ligaments in one ankle. His treatment had me felling 100% better within a few days. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Friendly staff and professional treatment ."

Anne Armstrong, October 11, 2018

0

"I Grace Vera, came to Dr. Lazar for treatment of plantar fasciitis. I received cortisone injections which really helped eliminate the pain in both feet. I would recommend Dr. Lazar for treatment of this condition. I am satisfied with the treatment I received here! Staff was friendly and helpful!"

Grace Vera, October 11, 2018

0

"I had surgery to correct a bunion and a hammer toe, I will be honest it was not what I expected. You don't realize how dependent you are on your feet until you can't use them. I was in pain when walking, prior to surgery and am glad that I had the surgery. I no longer feel pain and cosmetically, my foot looks better. Dr. Lazar did an amazing job! Dr. Lazar and his staff are very friendly and I always felt welcomed. Thank you!"

Lucia Ramirez, October 23, 2018

0

"Great experience; fast service and almost not wait time! Thank you!"

Daniel Schabt, October 23, 2018

0

"My experience was great! The staff was very friendly and did everything to ensure a fast and safe recovery."

A Castillo, October 4, 2018

0

"I came to Dr. Lazar's office with extreme foot pain and difficulty walking normally. This was causing pain in my left side, hip and back. Dr. Lazar gave me an injection of Cortisone which helped ease my symptoms immediately. I recommend Dr. Lazar as he explained my condition to me and treated accordingly. His staff is friendly and professional."

D Lopez, October 4, 2018

0

"Great service, wonderful staff. Dr. Lazar answered all questions and always put my mind at ease. Highly recommend. Thank you!"

J Castor, October 4, 2018

0

"Great customer experience; staff was very polite and doctor was quick and professional. Punctual on appointment and did not have to wait a long time to see doctor."

Beatriz Carreon, September 28, 2018

0

"I came to Advanced Foot Care for pain on the ankle and Advanced Foot Care treated my condition rapidly. I am satisfied with the results."

Carlos Munoz, September 28, 2018

0

"I have been having ankle pain for 20 years. Driving down Lee Trevino St I noticed a sign for Dr. Gabriel Lazar; foot and ankle pain specialist. I called for an appointment and was seen within a week. I received two series of injections and am now pain-free. All the staff is very friendly, courteous and efficient. On my initial visit I asked a staff member if they liked working for Dr. Lazar and was told they love him and I would too. And I do."

Ami Gray, September 28, 2018

0

"Dr. Lazar was very nice and patient; he cured my ankles with a bad infection I had. His employees are very nice and helpful. I will recommend Dr. Gabriel Lazar to my family and friends. I really like coming to Dr. Lazar and to be his patient. I am cured. Thank you, Dr. Lazar and to your assistants."

Lizabeth Rodriguez, September 27, 2018

0

"I came in with a one and a half year old motor cycle injury to my left ankle. I was expecting no less than surgery. Dr. Lazar exceeded my expectations far greater, no surgery! A few visits in and no I can do all the things I enjoy doing! The staff is amazing, friendly and expedite prescriptions in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this doctor. I already have my own mother to be his next patient. Thank you Dr. Lazar and staff!"

Chris Baxley, September 27, 2018

0

"Good job, Doc! My foot feels 100% better. I'm very impressed by you and your staff. Thanks"

Deborah Whitehall, September 27, 2018

0

"I, Latasha Burnett, had been having pain in both my feet for several years. After seeing Dr. Lazar, he informed me that that pain in both feet was due to inflammation. I began treatment and after 3-4 weeks, I feel much better. I really hope this pain does not come back. Very good and knowledgeable Dr. I highly recommend!"

Latasha Burnett, September 27, 2018

0

"Dr. Lazar and staff are very professional. I recommend Dr. Lazar treated my left foot (pain) after a couple of visits my left foot and heel had improved with no pain."

Carlos Trujillo, September 27, 2018

0

"Dr. Lazar and his staff were courteous and considerate. The wait time was minimal and the doctor and his staff were attentive. Dr. Lazar was straight forward and attended to all my concerns. I recommend Dr. Lazar and his staff."

Sarah Perez, September 25, 2018

0

"This office has an amazing customer service, staff was always helpful. Loved that there was no long wait times. Thank you to Dr. Lazar for helping me and always explaining everything so I can understand."

Elizabeth Ramirez, September 20, 2018

0

"I Kathryn Gandara, rate Dr. Gabriel Lazar and his staff a five stars *****. Dr. has helped me get better. Staff is extremely nice. I'm in and out of appointments, no wait time. Extremely clean."

Kathryn Gandara, September 18, 2018

0

"Dr. Gabriel Lazar was great. He took his time and listened to me and knew right away what to do. Thank you Dr. Lazar!"

Jesus Armendariz, September 18, 2018

0

"The staff was very helpful and nice. Prices were very affordable without insurance. Dr. Lazar was very kind and reassuring. Had a great experience here. Would definitely come back if needed."

Miguel Lozoya, September 18, 2018

0

"I was treated for an ingrown nail. Staff and doctor were very friendly and courteous. The most important thing was my experience with the procedure, it wasn't painful and recovery went really well. I would highly recommend this Dr. to friends and family."

Ivan Garcia, September 14, 2018

0

"Dr. Lazar and his team are amazing! Very professional and attentive to all my needs in getting better. Thank you Dr. Lazar and everyone here for helping me heal again."

Alexandra Miranda, September 13, 2018

0

"Dr. Lazar was beyond amazing. He definitely helped me out in my situation. I think he explained every step of my process clearly and made sure I understood everything beforehand. I would recommend him. Dr. Lazar and his staff are great!"

Jennifer Torres, September 13, 2018

0

"Dr. Lazar and his staff are amazing. I came in not knowing what was wrong. My pain was really bad and could barely walk. After a few sessions and injections ; I feel really good. I would highly recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone."

Arturo Morales, September 11, 2018

0

"Always on time, no long waits and always very helpful. Best foot doc in El Paso. Always takes care of my foot problems."

Jerry Alprin, September 11, 2018

0

"I was very pleased with the Dr and staff's professionalism and care. I do recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone having foot problems. You'll be well taken care of."

David Lujo, September 7, 2018

0

"Treatment was beyond excellent. Will return for any other needed services. Thank you Dr. Lazar and staff!"

Emma Perez, September 6, 2018

0

"We are extremely pleased with Dr. Lazar's treatment. His professional and promptness with his patients. I'm so happy he was recommended to us. The staff (girls) were all very helpful as well. Thank you all. We will be back to do rest of treatment. Keep us the great work!! Take care."

Sally Peltz, September 6, 2018

0

"Easy to make appointments, friendly staff and of course my son feels much better. Thank you Dr. Lazar!"

Angeles Berumen, September 6, 2018

0

"Great service overall. My daughter was treated with professionalism and very kindly. The nurses were all very kind since the first day we came into the office till the day my daughter was discharged. I definitely recommend Dr. Gabriel Lazar and will be choosing him for any future podiatry problems. Thank you!"

Jasmine Gamboa, September 4, 2018

0

"I came in for an ingrown toenail. I was scheduled on the same day I called. I was treated on my scheduled time. The staff were all professional. Thanks for everything!"

Carlos Camacho, September 4, 2018

0

"I Claudia Gutierrez, recommend Dr. Gabriel Lazar for any foot issues you might have. I came in with an infected blister on my big toe (from dancing in high heels) and Dr. Lazar and his wonderful team took care of it. After 9 weeks of treatment my toe is completely back to normal. Thank you so much Dr. Lazar and team."

Claudia Gutierrez, August 23, 2018

1

"I Vanessa Rojas, found the service to be great. Very attentive and no long waits. Everyone is very polite and courteous. When handling the procedure Dr. Lazar was very proficient and quick, better than a past doctor of mine. I would definitely recommend to anyone seeking a foot and ankle doctor."

Vanessa Rojas, August 23, 2018

1

"Very professional service, courteous staff and very happy with the help of the ingrown toenails surgeries."

T Ortiz, August 16, 2018

1

"Everyone was very friendly and ready to answer any question that we had. Everything was very convenient as far as my appointments, payments and treatments. Dr. Lazar was always polite and answered all my questions and concerns. The staff was also great, friendly and welcoming. Thank you for everything."

Gloria De La Rosa, August 16, 2018

1

"Dr. Lazar is an amazing doctor and his whole team as well! Everyone here is very polite and friendly. Treatment wise I felt very comfortable and their care and attention is exceptional! I would greatly recommend Dr. Lazar's service!!

Valeria Garcia, August 16, 2018

1

"Dr. Lazar explained everything that had to be done. What to expect after surgery. The staff are all wonderful and professional at what they need to do. I will highly recommend Dr. Lazar; he did a great job!"

Dora Martinez, July 31, 2018

1

"Feel real good about my foot Dr. Lazar did a very good job. I had no problems with surgery and would come back any time to see Dr. Lazar. His staff was professional at what they do. Great job!"

Armando Salazar, June 22,2018

1

" Very satisfied with the services provided by Dr. Lazar and his staff. Appointments were always done in a timely manner, not even a 5 minute wait in the waiting area or in the exam rooms. Always given all the information required, I didn't even have to ask questions. Staff is very professional and kind, I was always greeted when I went in and as I passed by any staff member and the doctor. Very recommendable and will come back if needed. Love the weekly sales they have for various foot products." *****Stars

Linda Argomaniz, May 31, 2018

1

"You all are doing a fantastic job; staff is very outstanding. Great doctor; answers all questions and treatment is fantastic. Walked out with no pain. Thank you!"

Miguel Munoz, May 17, 2018

1

"The surgery was successful and painless; a lot of people told me that this surgery was very painful but from my experience it was almost pain free. The doctor and his staff were very polite and knowledgeable. The wait time for the follow up visits was short. I'm very satisfied with the procedure and I would highly recommend Dr. Lazar for the bunion surgery."

Homar Niestas, June 19, 2018

1

"My experience with Dr Lazar has always been a positive one for me. As he has treated me before for a different situation regarding my toes. Now with the plantar fasciitis he also makes my treatment a very pleasant and positive experience. I would highly recommend him and his staff. Very professional and friendly."

Herlinda Arriola, June 14, 2018

1

"I am very grateful I attended and received service from Dr. Lazar. It was a very successful procedure. Should have done it many, many years ago. Staff was very nice and had a welcoming atmosphere. Thank you and god bless!"

E A Sierra, April 10, 2018

1

"I was attended in fast promptly manner. The whole staff attended me in a respectful/good mood manner. No complaints at all; I would come back for their service without hesitation."

Alberto Lopez, March 8, 2018

1

"This is Virginia and I came to see Dr. Lazar. My left toes where hurting and my bone was deviated. Dr. Lazar shaved them and I am feeling pretty good. He did a great job; I highly recommended it to anybody to come see Dr. Lazar. He is a great doctor. Thank you!"

Virginia Beltran- March 6, 2018

1

"I have seen Dr. Lazar for approximately 3 years. Every visit, I have been treated very professionally and respectfully by all staff and Dr. Lazar. The treatments I have received have served me very well. I have experienced quick and even immediate relief from pain and soreness of feet. I even worked a 12 hour shift on my feet and at the end I had very little pain or discomfort. I am very pleased with service from Dr. Lazar and his staff."

Rosie Lawrence, March 2, 2018

1

"My name is Rosa Arzate and I have been a patient for Dr. Gabriel Lazar since 2017. He has been my preferred doctor and I have been very pleased with this doctor and I am very pleased with the staff of Dr. Lazar. Everybody here is kind and very attentive. Dr. Lazar has taken care of my foot; he has been the best doctor for me that has been taking care of me and I am very, very satisfied. I will recommend other people to come and see him because he is one of the best doctors I have been with. Thank you!!"

Rosa Arzate, March 2, 2018

1

"I'm glad I was referred with Dr. Lazar; he made my experience comfortable and reassured me throughout my treatment. Thank you!!"

Angelica Zamora, February 8, 2018

1

"I Gayle Lowry was very pleased with the treatment, staff and prompt visits. I am having no pain after the treatments . The staff is very professional and supportive. Dr. Lazar was patient and worked with my pain issues."

Gayle Lowry, February 2, 2018

1

"I had a bunionectomy in July of 2017 and feel good about the results of my surgery. I'm very pleased with Dr. Lazar's work ethic and especially pleased with his staff. The office environment is welcoming and it has been a pleasure coming in to my post op visits. I highly recommend Dr. Lazar to my friends/family for any podiatry needs."

Leticia Cadena, January 29, 2018

1

"I Robert P, have been very impressed with Dr. Lazar and staff. The staff was professional and attentive. Dr. Lazar's treatment for my injury was on target, complete recovery from any pain."

Robert P, January 23, 2018

1

"I Andrea R, returned to Dr. Lazar's office when I was having pain on my ankles. The office staff and Dr. Lazar are very friendly, professional and courteous. I am feeling 100% better."

Andrea R, January 23, 2018

1

"Hello my name is Juan Tapia; my visits just turned out great I loved it. I was in and out right away. Staff and Dr. Lazar are friendly. Dr. Lazar is very informed about the situation with my foot and I look forward on being part of his patient's in the near future."

Juan Tapia, January 19, 2018

1

"I came with a lot of pain and with the first shot I felt much better. I didn't think that I would feel much better this quick. Thank you all for getting me better."

Eduardo Munoz, January 16, 2018

1

"After years of seeing another doctor for plantar fasciitis pain, I finally decided to see Dr. Lazar. The previous doctor had given me injections for what seems years. I only saw Dr. Lazar a few times and was already better. I have also brought my daughter and she has received excellent care. Dr. Lazar goes above and beyond for his patients. I feel Dr. Lazar is the best podiatrist out city has to offer."

Yvonne Gallegos, January 11, 2018

1

"Very satisfied with the care Dr. Lazar and staff have given me."

Martha A Torres, January 5, 2018

1

"I Donna Granillo; on behalf of Joshua Granillo would like to say how great the staff and Dr. Lazar are. My son was in severe pain and Dr. Lazar helped relieve his pain."

Donna Granillo, January 4, 2018

1

"I Mark, had good service every time I have been seen by Dr. Lazar and his staff. This has been my 3rd issue that needed to be resolved, every time I have been here my issues have been resolved speedily. I would recommend and do recommend Dr. Lazar and his staff for any foot care problems."

Mark R-December 26, 2017

1

"I Sandra Jaime, am very happy with Dr. Lazar's treatment to my foot problem. I had seen another foot doctor and his treatment method did not help me. I'm grateful for the attention to my foot problem and the recovery as well. Thank you!"

Sandra Jaime- December 26, 2017

1

"I Marco Baca, want to thank Dr. Lazar and staff for their great service and helping me get to 100%. No pain on my heel!"

Marco Baca, December 22, 2017

1

"My experience with Dr. Lazar was great; they really took care of my foot care needs. I would definitely recommend him to everyone. I gave his # to a co-worker."

Blanca Ramon, December 22, 2017

1

"Thank you Dr. Lazar for making my life easier to walk. After a few treaments my foot feels much better. Your staff is really great!"

Alfredo Avalos, December 14, 2017

1

"My name is Oscar Gomez; since the first day I came to see Dr. Lazar and his staff have been wonderful. My toenails have improved very much and my surgery on my toe is wonderful. Thank you very much for everything. God bless all of you."

Oscar Gomez, December 14, 2017

1

"My experience with Dr. Lazar has been awesome. After going to doctors who kept saying nothing was wrong; I came to see Dr. Lazar and he took one look at the x-ray and immediately knew what was causing my pain. Dr. Lazar is so very knowledgeable, kind and very patient. His staff is professional and courteous. Makes having to go to the doctor a happy experience. Highly recommend!!"

Yvonne Banegas, December 1, 2017

1

"My name is Oscar Blanco and Dr. Lazar treated my left ankle and heel. Dr. Lazar gave me a shot and I feel 100% great. Dr. Lazar is a very good doctor. Thank you!"

Oscar Blanco, November 28, 2017

1

"I David Corral Jr, highly recommend Dr. Gabriel Lazar and his entire staff. Dr. Lazar treated my plantar fasciitis with surgery and provided excellent follow up care. If you every have any problems with your feet; this is definitely the place to come to."

David Corral, November 21, 2017

1

"My name is Alfredo Avalos, I have had a nagging pain on my right foot for a good 6 months. I visited Dr. Lazar for treatment and in just 3 visits I'm back to normal. Thank you Dr. Lazar and staff."

Alfredo Avalos, November 10, 2017

1

"I Mark Miller like the professional and friendly staff. Dr. Lazar makes you feel comfortable and shows concern; he explains everything and is a very good doctor. Dr. Lazar does everything he can to resolve your problems. You are seen quickly by the staff and doctor, no long wait times and that's a good thing. I would recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone experiencing any foot problems."

Mark Miller, November 3, 2017

1

"I am very pleased with the care I received here at Advanced Foot Care with Dr. Lazar. Dr. Lazar along with his office staff are very caring and professional. Dr. Lazar took his time to explain my plan of care and also answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you very much. Would definitely recommend Advanced Foot Care/Dr. Lazar."

Patricia Munoz, October 31, 2017

1

"Staff was very nice and explained everything clearly. Dr. Lazar did a great job; I would recommend this office to anyone. Thanks to all his staff for making this experience great."

Keyonna Tristan, October 26, 2017

1

"I just want to compliment Dr. Lazar and staff for their fast efficient work. First place we come and go within an hour. Keep up the good work."

Angela C Rodriguez, October 24, 2017

1

"I Maria C Carr, am very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Lazar and his staff. I have seen tremendous improvement with my foot issues. I highly recommend this office."

Maria C Carr, October 24, 2017

1

"I am Cathy Warner, I had hurt my foot and I had been in pain for months. I came in they took some X-rays and put me on anti-inflammatory medication. Today I feel so much better. My experience was just wonderful."

Cathy Warner, October 12, 2017

1

"My name is Laura Escorza and I just want to say that my experience with Dr. Lazar has been great, very successful. I did come in due to I had a heel spur and after the surgery which was very successful. I am no released and I feel 100% better."

Laura Escorza, October 10, 2017

1

"This office was very professional and organized office. Appointments were right on time, if not early. Scheduling appointments was easy and they were considerate of my work schedule. Just 3 treatments (as I was told) were all it took to treat my problem. I greatly appreciate the respect of my time and treatments given that could easily be worked into my routine. Thank you for making me pain free!!"

Shannon Lynch, PhD October 5, 2017

1

"I, Sandra Santa Cruz, recommend Dr. Lazar; his staff are very polite, helpful and very professional. Dr. Lazar is polite and explains in detail; I like that very much. I came to an appointment with a friend, I asked to set up an appointment and they told me they could see me today. No one does that, so if you want good service; I recommend the staff and Dr. Lazar."

Sandra Santa Cruz, October 5, 2017

1

"Dr. Lazar is awesome! A book shelf fell on my left foot and I came in to see him. Dr. Lazar treated my foot, injection for swelling. On the 2nd visit I felt better; no pain and swelling was down. I've been a patient of Dr. Lazar before (bunion surgery) and he's been a great doctor."

Teresa Andrade, October 5, 2017

1

"I Catalina Halpin am very grateful for the treatment that I got from Dr. Lazar and staff. Plus the fact that me not having the pain when I came is so comfortable. Thank you Dr. Lazar and staff."

Catalina Halpin, October 5, 2017

1

"I had pain on my left foot because I had tripped and almost fell. I came in to see Dr. Lazar and the treatment that he did on my foot was very successful. I was having a pain of 3 all day long; so his treatment really made a whole difference for me and I feel a whole lot better."

Maria Alba, September 26, 2017

1

"My name is Rosa Lopez and I was seen by Dr. Lazar for foot pain I had. Dr. Lazar treated me with an injection once a week for 3 weeks. The first time that I got the injection it did a lot of good, the 2nd time I did even better and now my pain is gone. Thank you!!"

Rosa Lopez, September 26, 2017

1

"The care my parents have received at Advanced Foot Care has been excellent! Dr. Lazar has been both professional and thorough; both my parents feel so much better. Dr. Lazar's staff is friendly, kind, and very helpful. We also appreciate the short wait time. They are very prompt. We highly recommend Dr. Lazar for all foot problems."

Guadalupe Cano, September 25, 2017

1

"Pain has gone down a great deal; the injections made a big difference. Office staff and Dr. Lazar have been very kind and efficient. I will recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone who is experiencing foot problems or pain."

Mary Naber, September 25, 2017

1

"Upon coming to Dr. Lazar's Practice I was greeted with a friendly staff. Helped right away and treated for my pain. I would recommend Dr. Lazar to all my friends and family."

Gabriel Payan, September 22, 2017

1

"Dear Dr. Lazar and staff, I would like to say that I appreciate your time and effort that you all put into my treatment. You are a great doctor and staff. I will recommend you all to any of my friends and family. You all are awesome!"

Nancy Baca, September 21, 2017

1

"My name is Patricia Ellis and I came to see Dr. Lazar because I had foot pain. Dr. Lazar gave me 2 injections and also suggested that I stretch my foot. I was also recommended inserts for my shoes and now I am pain free. Thank you!!"

Patricia Ellis, September 19, 2017

1

"My care was very professional, Dr. Lazar was very specific about the treatment needed and my participation in the healing process. I also found his support staff very helpful. A very professional doctor and support staff."

Susan Beehler, September 19, 2017

1

"I was pleased with the care I got at Dr. Lazar's office. The staff members were very kind and professional. I got the proper treatment on my foot. Came in with swollen tendons, Dr. Lazar treated my foot by giving me an injection and was given medication to bring down swelling. By the second visit my pain and swelling were gone. Very pleased; definitely will refer Dr. Lazar to friends and family."

Sylvia Delgado, September 14, 2017

1

"My name is Maria Alba and I am a patient of Dr. Gabriel Lazar. I have been treated by Dr. Lazar for the past couple of weeks for foot pain. After coming to Dr. Lazar I have to say that I do feel 100% better. Today I did not need any injections because of how well I feel. Both Dr. Lazar and his staff are wonderful; they really show they care about your needs and how you feel. I will be coming to Dr. Lazar if I should need to do so in the future. Thank you very much Dr. Lazar and staff!!"

Maria Alba, September 8, 2017

1

"I was very satisfied with the service I received. Dr. Lazar and staff were very friendly and thorough. Answered all my questions and helped me with my foot problems. I'm 100% I would recommend Dr. Lazar for any foot problems. Thank you"

Margarita Perez, September 8, 2017

1

"I was referred to Dr. Lazar by the VA. I had problems walking and pain on the bottom of my feet. When I arrived they took some X- rays and told me the bottom of my feet were swollen. Dr. Lazar gave me some medication; after which I found out I could walk without the use of a cane. Even though I had seen several podiatrist none were able to help. Dr. Lazar was the first doctor to find my problem and help me. Dr. Lazar took my pain away and helped me walk again. I will gladly recommend Dr. Lazar to anybody that needs help."

Raul Alvarez, September 7, 2017

1

"Dr. Lazar is very knowledgeable at what he does. My daughter swims and caught a planter wart on both her feet. Dr. Lazar suggested to surgical remove because of the severity of the warts and both feet have been cured. The office of Dr. Lazar is professional and courteous. They always remember my daughter name every time we came to our appointments. Staff is nice and warming; I would recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone that is looking for great foot care."

B Ortega, September 7, 2017

1

"My experience at Advanced Foot Care was great. Dr. Lazar attended me quickly and made me feel comfortable. They were very considerate of how I was doing and treated me great."

Andrea Ramirez, September 7, 2017

1

"My name is Stephanie and I came in because I was having a lot of pain to the bottom of my feet. The staff here is very caring and I am very, very satisfied. Thank you!"

Estefana Karr, September 1, 2017

1

"I have been attended by Dr. Lazar and his staff for about 10 years; for various foot issues. (Toe fungus, ingrown toenails and ankle issues) They have provided excellent service and are kind and courteous. I am very satisfied with the care and treatment by Dr. Lazar and his staff."

Randolph Ortlund, August 31, 2017

1

"My name is Tomas Avila and the VA sent me here to get treatment for my ankle and heel pain. After coming for 2 visits; I am 95% better than when I first walked in. Over the weekend I did a lot of walking and in the past I would have been in pain and hardly been able to walk. After coming here I can now walk without pain."

Tomas Avila, August 29, 2017

1

"My name is Ricardo Telles and I came to see Dr. Lazar about my right foot. I was having a sore foot and he gave me a shot. Dr. Lazar is a very good doctor and his work is beautiful. Thank you!"

Ricardo Telles, August 18, 2017

1

"My name is Kelia Aguirre and all the staff is very friendly. The staff was able to give me answer to all the questions and concerns I had. The doctor was really nice and I do appreciate that."

Keila Aguirre, August 17, 2017

1

"Been coming with Dr. Lazar for at least 10 years. I had two surgeries and both surgeries turned out awesome. Thank you Dr. Lazar and all his staff!"

Ted Cain, August 10, 2017

1

"My name is Yvonne Facio and my daughter Mercedes Quinn had 2 ingrown toenails removed. I am very satisfied with the staff and the doctor for everything they did for her. Thank you!"

Yvonne Facio for Mercedes Quinn, August 10, 2017

1

"Dr. Lazar is a kind and thoughtful man. He performed my surgery with purpose and a smile. I have been dealing with ingrown toenails for 50+ years and today I am pain free. The future looks bright and my "beautiful shoes" will sit in the closet no more. I am very grateful for the aftercare that I received."

Sandra Cope, August 8, 2017

1

"My name is Deborah Balkovec and I had a procedure done here at Advanced Foot Care. The staff was wonderful and Dr. Lazar is amazing. I highly recommend coming here!"

Deborah Balkovec, August 7, 2017

1

"Hi my name is Linda and I had surgery in January. My tendons where shrinking, I came to see Dr. Lazar. I had surgery and everything went well. I am pretty much over everything and my feet do not hurt; thank you lord. The staff is wonderful and I do recommend Dr. Lazar to anyone with foot problems. Thank you!"

Linda Hillin, August 7, 2017

1

Connect with us